M. Agnes Jones Elementary School

Atlanta Public Schools

 
Meeting Information
Member Name  Member Seat and Term 16-17 Officer Title   Member APS  Email Address
Dr. Margul Retha Woolfolk Yearly Principal mwoolfolk@atlanta.12.ga.us 
Darlene Natson IS:3 year Chair dnatson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Gianna Romo IS: 2 year Secretary grromo@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Thea Johnson Swing Seat: 2 year Cluster Representative tajohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Dana Sanabria PM: 2 year Vice Chair dana.sanabria@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Stacey Graham PM: 2 year N/A Stacey.Graham@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Coletta Ward IS: 2 year N/A crogers@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Belinda Felton PM: 2 year  N/A BNfelton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Branchetta Simpson CM: 2 year N/A branchetta.simpson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lindsay Mason CM:2 year N/A lindsay.mason@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 

2016-2017 Meeting Schedule

All meetings take place in Room 39, Professional Development Room at M.A. Jones  

 Meeting

Date 

Time

Agenda/Approved Minutes 

 

1st Go Team Meeting-

No Public Comment

 

Monday, July 18th, 2016

 5:30 pm

 July 18, 2016

 

2nd GO Team Meeting-

Public Comment

Monday, Sept 12th, 2016

 5:30 pm

 Sept 12, 2016

 

3rd GO Team Meeting-

Public Comment

 Monday, October 17th, 2016

 5:30 pm

 Draft of 10/17

 

4th GO Team Meeting-

Public Comment

Monday,

January 23, 2017

1:00 pm 

Jan 23, 2017

 
 5th GO Team Meeting

Public Comment
 Monday,
 
March 14, 2017 
7:00 am May 14, 2017
Draft 
6th GO Team Meeting

Public Comment 
 Friday,

May 26, 2017   
1:00 pm 
 
The public comment portion of the meeting agenda will be 20 minutes long and will take place at the beginning of the meeting. Speakers may sign up on a sign-up sheet by the door of the Professional Development room. The sign-up sheet will be made available to the public 30 minutes prior to the start of the meeting. Each speaker will have two minutes and a maximum of ten speakers may speak. Lindsay Mason will be the timekeeper for each speaker. 
 
 



CLOSE