Barack & Michelle Obama Academy

 

got1
 

D.H. Stanton Elementary School GO Team Members

 

Name

Term

Email Address

Officer

Christian, Robin

 3Y  robincrobbins@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Principal
Coble, Barbara  2Y barbara.smith.coble@emory.edu Swing Seat
Cottman, Aiyana   3Y  aiyana.cottman@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Cluster Rep
Crockett, Yaquetta   3Y  yaquetta.crockett@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Secretary
DeCriscio, Alicia   2Y  alicia.decriscio@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chair
Fowler, Ann   3Y  ann.fowler@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
Freeman, Shirley   2Y  sfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Portee, Deyvi   1Y  deyvi.portee2@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Vice Chair
Clark, Sheree     2Y  clark.shree@yahoo.com
Hardy, Latif   2Y  latifhardy@yahoo.com

 

 

Meeting Schedule 

Date

Location

Time

Public Comment

Agenda

4-12-16  Media Center  5PM  
5-24-16 Media Center  5PM  

8-10-16

Media Center 

 5PM

 

 

9-27-16 

Media Center 

 5PM

Yes 

9-27-16

10-18-16 

Media Center 

 5PM

10-18-16 

11-29-16 

Media Center 

 5PM

Yes 

11-29-16 

1-24-17 

Media Center 

 5PM

01-24-17

1-30-17   Media Center  4PM 1-30-17 
3-21-17 Media Center  5PMYes3-21-17 
4-13-17 Special Call Mtg Media Center  5PM 4-13-17
5-9-17 Media Center  5PMYes  5-9-17
6-8-17 Media Center  12PM  6-8-17

 

D.H. Stanton's Public Comment Format

 

Public comment requests will be accepted up until 3PM on the day of designated GO Team meetings.  Public comments will occur during a 20 minute period at the end of designated GO Team meetings.  Each commenter will have 2 minutes for their comment. 

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting Minutes

 

Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

Approved Minutes


 5-24-16 
 8-10-16
 9-27-16
 
 11-29-16
 1-24-17
 1-30-17 
 FY 18 Budget Presentation 
 3-21-17 
 4-13-17 Special Call Budget Meeting 
 5-9-17 

 

 

 

 

For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

got1

CLOSE