replaced with flash
The purpose of Mary Lin's Local School Council (LSC) is to work with the communities and the school on issues that impact students, teachers, and the communities. Click here for more comprehensive information on how LSC's work with schools and communities.
Mary Lin’s Local School Council Members
Tamara Jones, Chair, parent 
Sarah Cook, Vice Chair, parent
Sherry Neal, Secretary, parent
Jeff Shaw, parent 
Brian Mitchell, principal

·     Anne Steib, parent

·     Jennifer Barry. teacher  

·    Michelle Partridge, teacher

Cynthia Baer, parent  
Kate Sandhaus, parent  
Rob Meyer, parent  
Merri Neff, parent  
Boyd Baker, parent
Julie Noble, parent 
Kelly Cructher, parent