Towns Elementary School

Home of the Tigers

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email Address

Taylor

Dione

Principal

dsimon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Blackwell

Chante

Assistant Principal

cblackwell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Alexander

Shakinah

Math Specialist

smosley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Anderson

Sonya

Counselor

smanderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Angel

Daquesnye

Office Clerk

daquesnye.angel@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Beckford

Errol

PE Teacher

Errol.Beckford@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Billingslea

Dynite

Reading Specialist

dbillingslea@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Brown

Brita

Paraprofessional

brbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Brownlee

Brittany

Teacher

bbrownlee@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Davenport

Stephanie

Media Specialist

sdavenport@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Davis

James

RTI/SST Specialist

davisj@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Davis

Kasonja

Teacher

kasdavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Day

Jadasea

Teacher

jsmoore@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Dix

Jasmin

Teacher

Jasmin.Dix@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Franklin

Aaron

Interrelated  Teacher

aaron.franklinjr@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Fulton

Shonda

School Secretary

syfulton@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Garner

Shavonne

Teacher

Shavonne.Garner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Green

Janet

Instructional Coach

Janet.Green@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hart

Tameka

Paraprofessional

tmhart@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hightower

Charonne

Teacher

Charonne.Hightowe@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hoang

Tung

ESOL Teacher

tthoang@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hodges

Shanteria

Paraprofessional

Shanteria.Hodges@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Johnson

Jocelyn

Art Teacher

johnsonjy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Leon

Edgar

Spanish Teacher

edgar.leon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Leroy

Natalya

School Nurse

Natalya.Leroy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Lord

David

Teacher

dlord@atlanta.k12.ga.us

McCamey

Jamerson

Paraprofessional

jmccamey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

McCoy

Sylvia

ESOL Teacher

smccoy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

McGruder

Gordon

Paraprofessional

Gordon.Mcgruder@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Maxberry

Carla

Teacher

Carla.Maxberry@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Miller

Christina

Interrelated Teacher

chhayes@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Negusse

Merron

Teacher

mnegusse@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Oden

Chandra

Teacher

coden@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Parker

George

Interrelated Teacher

George.Parker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Pringle

Ashlee

Teacher

ashlee.pringle@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Ring

Ashley

Paraprofessional

Ashley.Ring@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Sanders

Reginald

Teacher

rsanders@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Shaw

Tangela

Teacher

tangela.shaw@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Shahid

Yaasmeen

STEM Specialist

yshahid@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Shingles

Temeka

Teacher

temeka.shingles@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Smith

Terrence

Teacher

tdsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Sparks

Jerane

Teacher

Jerane.Sparks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Strickland

Lekina

Paraprofessional

Lekina.Strickland@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Thomas

Carro

Teacher

cathomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Thomas

Sheree

Teacher

Sheree.Thomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Thorpe

LaShay

Paraprofessional

Lashay.Thorpe@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Tillman

Tiffany

Pre-K Teacher

Tiffany.Tillman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Upshaw

Elizabeth

Pre-K Teacher

evupshaw@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Watson

Lisa

Paraprofessional

lwatson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Williams

Jarvis

Teacher

Jarvis.Williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Williams

Scarlett

Cafeteria Manager

spward@atlanta.k12.ga.us

CLOSE