Select a School...
Select a School


Larry Adwater

Behavior Specialist

ladwater@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Isaiah Bell

6th - 8th Grade Band and General Music

itbell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Emily Boatright

Instructional Coach

eboatright@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Betsy Bockman

Principal

bbockman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Tammisha Butler

Instructional Coach

tsbutler@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Chad Chisolm

7th Grade Math

chisolmc@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Ebere Chukwuezie

6th - 8th Grade French

chukwuezie@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Tanya Crawford

7th Grade Social Studies

ttcrawford@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Rashida Davis

8th Grade Georgia Studies

radavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Shauna DeLong

6th - 8th Grade Visual Arts

sdelong@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 
Constance Hall   
 
 
ISS Supervisor
 
 

Latisha Harris

7th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies

harrisl@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Shawne Haston

School Counselor

shaston@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 
Renee Jones  
 
Graduation Coach
 
 

Jewel Kelly

School Nurse

jfkelly@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Joretta Kelly

Physical Education and Health

jkelly@atlanta.k12.ga.us

John Lipkins

Physical Education and Health

jdlipkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Christie Lowell

8th Grade Physical Science

cxlowell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Kristal Madgett

7th Grade Math and Science

kmadgett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Lynette Marrs-Burks

6th Grade Social Studies

lmburks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Malynta Masby

6th Grade Math

mmasby@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Tammy Miller

7th Grade Language Arts

tmiller@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Erin Morgan

8th Grade Language Arts

ermorgan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Patrice Powell

6th - 8th Grade Chorus and General Music

ppowell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Wilhelmina Register

Special Education Lead Teacher

wregister@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Stacey Robinson-Collier

8th Grade Math and Science

strobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Chelsea Schultz

6th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies  

Rhonda Seacrease-Green          

Speech and Language Pathologist

rsgreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Corinne Smith

Media Specialist

crsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Robert Stewart

7th Grade Science

stewartr@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Milton Tatman

School Social Worker

mtatman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Erich Thomas

8th Grade Mathematics

epthomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Joyce H. Thomas

Assistant Principal

jhthomas@atlatnta.k12.ga.us

Nikki Turner

6th Grade Mathematics

nturner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Sherri Turner

6th - 8th Grade Spanish

stturner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

June Veasley

7th Grade Mathematics

jveasely@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Alex Wallace

6th Grade Language Arts    

awallace@atlanta.k12.ga.us

March Wang

6th - 8th Grade Chinese

ywang@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Frances Warner

6th - 8th Grade Reading

fwarner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Kemba Watson

Graduation Coach

kwatson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Bernard Webb

6th Grade Science

jbwebb@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Shonta Williams

6th Grade Math and Science

shxwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Janay Wilson

8th Grade Mathematics

jcwilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Jack Wingate

8th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies

jwwingate@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Bridgette Yancy

6th - 8th Grade Orchestra and General Music

byancy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 


Online Learning as a Team