Last Name First Name Position Email
Abdullah S. Teacher - Salih.abdullah@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ajileye O. Teacher - Science Omoleye.Ajileye@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Alexander K. Teacher - English Language Arts Special Education kalexander@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bell K. Instructional Support Keevin.Bell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Catalano D. Administrative Assistant dcatalano@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Claiborne R. Teacher - English Language Arts Rakavious.Claibor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Clifton L. Teacher - Mathematics Lakeshia.Clifton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Culberson T. Paraprofessional - Special Education tculberson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dunston H. Teacher - Social Studies hedunston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
German C. Teacher - Special Education cegerman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Humphrey D. Teacher/Gifted Coordinator - Science dlhumphrey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hutcherson D. Counselor Darion.Hutcherson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jeffries D. Graduation Coach djeffries@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson Z. Teacher-ELA Zepplin.Johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson L. Teacher - CTAE Landon.Johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Joiner J. Teacher-Math James.Joiner@apsk12.ga.us
Landsman M. Assistant Principal mhouston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lee P. Teacher - Social Studies plee@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Madison R. Paraprofessional - Science MADISONRM@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Meeks F. Teacher - JROTC Frederick.Meeks@apsk12.org
Marutollo J. Teacher - Mathematics Joseph.Marutollo@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Masters S. Teacher - World Language Sonia.Master@atlanta.k12.ga.us
McKee Y. Assistant Principal ycmckee@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mitchell C. Teacher - JROTC Charles.Mitchell@apsk12.org
Pagan Y. Teacher- World Language ypagan@atlanta.k12.ga.us