• Last Name First Name Position Email
    Bazemore Margurite Teacher mbazemore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Beasley Stephan Teacher sbeasley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Bennett Stacy Speech stbennett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Brock Dianne Pre-K dbrock@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Burney Andrew Teacher afburney@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Collier-Leslie Trinette Teacher tcleslie@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Couey JoBeth Teacher jcouey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Daniel Arthur Art Teacher adaniel@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Dorsey Bonita Teacher bdorsey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Duckwyler Iris Secretary iduckwyler@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Favors Falona Pre-K fafavors@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Gonglefski Amy Teacher agonflefski@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Green Etoile PEC efgreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Hadley Malvina Leadership Support Specialist I mhadley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Harris Jennifer Teacher jhharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Harvey Karmelita Teacher kharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Hawkins Jimmye Interim Principal jhawkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Holmes Gerard Instructional Coach geholmes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Hurston Valerie Paraprofessional vhurston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Jackson Tresha Teacher tdjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Jackson Shirley Paraprofessional srjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Johnson Darin Teacher dajohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Keen Dorothy Teacher dkeen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Level Myioshi Teacher mlevel@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Little Tammy Paraprofessional tlittle@atlanta.k12.ga.us