• The Audit Committee holds the Office of Internal Compliance functionally responsible for the planning, performance, and reporting of audits and has full access to all records, properties and personnel of Atlanta Public Schools.

    The Committee is composed of three Board members and three non-voting advisory members who are residents of the City of Atlanta.
    Board Committee Members:  Leslie Grant (Chair), Eshe' P. Collins and Matt Westmoreland