• Listed below are the APS Dual Language Immersion schools and teachers.

Dual Language Immersion Teachers

School name Teacher last name Teacher first name Grade Language Email
Bolton Academy Hernandez Sandra Kindergarten Spanish sandra.hernandez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bolton Academy Sherrer Terah Kindergarten English tsherrer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bolton Academy Price Catherine 1st Grade English cprice@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bolton Academy Ibañez Maria Carmen 1st Grade Spanish mariacarmen.ibane@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Arango Jenny Kindergarten Spanish jenny.arango@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Mather Adrienne Kindergarten English akmather@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Jimenez Giovanni 2nd Grade Spanish giovanni.jimenez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Sessa Anne 2nd Grade English anne.sessa@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Silvestrini Joan 1st Grade Spanish jgsilvestrini@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Wolk Kelly 1st Grade English kelly.wolk@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Marsh Isabel Kindergarten Spanish ihernandez2@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Draut Kiza Kindergarten English kdrant@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Brown Katherine 2nd Grade English katbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Hernandez Veronica 2nd Grade Spanish veronica.hernandez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Valdez Christian 1st Grade Spanish christian.valdez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Roman Melanie 1st Grade English mljarrett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Morris Brandon ES Estrada Maritza Kindergarten Spanish maritza.estrada@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Morris Brandon ES Halliday Mary Beth Kindergarten English mary.halliday@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Morris Brandon ES Espinoza Christian 1st Grade Spanish christian.espinoz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Morris Brandon ES Thompson Elizabeth 1st Grade English elizabeth.thompso@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES De Jesus Mary Kindergarten Spanish mary.dejesus@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES Taylor Nicole Kindergarten English ntaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES Cruz Rita 3rd/4th Grades Spanish rcruz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES Harris Jazmine 3rd/4th Grades English jazmine.harris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES Garay Aminta 2nd Grade Spanish acgaray@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES Armstrong Carla 2nd Grade English carla.armstrong@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES Charles Nayda 1st Grade Spanish ncharles@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES Sanders Rekaya 1st Grade English rekaya.sanders@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sarah Smith ES Mendez Alejandro Kindergarten Spanish amendez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sarah Smith ES Baublitz Melissa Kindergarten English mbaulitz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sarah Smith ES Andrews Alejandra 1st Grade English alejandra.andrews@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sarah Smith ES Santiago Maria 1st Grade Spanish maria.santiago@atlanta.k12.ga.us