• Listed below are the APS Dual Language Immersion schools and teachers.

Dual Language Immersion Teachers

School name Teacher last name Teacher first name Grade Language Email
Bolton Academy Hernandez Sandra Kindergarten Spanish sandra.hernandez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bolton Academy Sherrer Terah Kindergarten English tsherrer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bolton Academy Price Catherine 1st Grade English cprice@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bolton Academy Lugo Jonathan 1st Grade Spanish Jonathan.Lugo@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Arango Jenny Kindergarten Spanish jenny.arango@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Mather Adrienne Kindergarten English akmather@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Silvestrini Joan 3rd Grade Spanish jgsilvestrini@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Wolk Kelly 3rd Grade English kelly.wolk@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Jimenez Giovanni 2nd Grade Spanish giovanni.jimenez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E. Rivers ES Sessa Anne 2nd Grade English anne.sessa@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Gim Gina Kindergarten English gina.gim@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Arcila Genie Kindergarten Spanish genie.arcila@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Harris Kyla 2nd Grade English kyla.harris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Castillo Andrea 2nd Grade Spanish andrea.castillo@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Visoso-Roman Yesenia 1st Grade Spanish Yesenia.Visosorom@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills ES Roman Melanie 1st Grade English mljarrett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Morris Brandon ES Estrada Maritza Kindergarten Spanish maritza.estrada@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Morris Brandon ES Halliday Mary Beth Kindergarten English mary.halliday@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Morris Brandon ES Park Mari 1st Grade Spanish mari.park@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Morris Brandon ES Klibanoff Corinne 1st Grade English corinne.klibanoff@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES Charles Nayda Kindergarten / 1st Grade Spanish ncharles@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES Taylor Nicole Kindergarten English ntaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perkerson ES Sanders Rekaya 1st Grade English rekaya.sanders@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sarah Smith ES Wilson Lauren Kindergarten English lemwilsonz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sarah Smith ES Santiago Maria Kindergarten Spanish maria.santiago@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sarah Smith ES Mendez Alejandro 2nd Grade Spanish amendez@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sarah Smith ES Carlucci Kassandra 1st Grade English kassandra.carlucc@atlanta.k12.ga.us