• Atlanta College and Career Academy Advisory Board

     

    Name

    Job Title

    Email Address

    Dave Cole

    Managing Director and Senior State

    Executive IBM

    dmcole@us.ibm.com

    Mike Kenig

    Vice Chairman

    Holder Construction Company

    mkenig@holder.com

    Amy Lancaster

    Director Workforce Development

    Metro Atlanta Chamber of Commerce

    alancaster@macoc.com

    Tina Fernandez

    Executive Director

    Achieve Atlanta

    tfernandez@achieveatlanta.org

    William Smith

    Director Learning and Development

    Delta Airlines

    william.f.smith@delta.com

    Dwionne Freeman

    Director CTAE

    Atlanta Public Schools

    dfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Olivine Roberts

    Assistant Superintendent

    Atlanta Public Schools

    olivine.roberts@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Niya Eady

    Dean Enrollment Services

    Atlanta Technical College

    neady@atlantatech.edu

    Caroline Angelo

    Executive Vice President

    Atlanta Technical College

    cangelo@atlantatech.edu

    Tasharah Wilson

    Principal/CEO

    Atlanta College and Career Academy

    tawilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Kenya Gilliard

    Parent

    Atlanta Public Schools

    gilliardk@atlanta.k12.ga.us