• about fbla Header

    Congratulations to the 2019-2020 FBLA Officers!

    President: Parker Boutelle

    Vice President: Alexandra "Allie" Andrews

    Secretary: Sophie Wright

    Treasure: Harrison Green

    Parliamentarian: Alexander Forbes-Roberts

    Historian Te'Kayla Denny

    Recruitment Leader: Georgia Slappey

    Social Media: Amarie Blackshear

    Ms. FBLA: Amarie Blackshear

    Mr. FBLA: Alex Gettig 



    The following links are available to assist you with online membership and fees. 

     Pay FBLA Fees