Facilities Data Overview

Cluster Planning (Fall 2021)

  • This Fall, Cluster Advisory Teams will work with APS and their communities to develop 2022-2025 Cluster Plans. Below you will find an overview of how our plans align and the timeline for development.


Combined Cluster Advisory Team (September 14, 2021)

  • All Principals and Cluster Representatives from each school were invited to our first combined CAT meeting. 

    September 14, 2021 (5pm): Recording, Presentation


District Executive Committee

  • Meeting Dates:

    November 16, 2021 (5:30pm-6:30pm): Zoom

    January 31, 2022 (5:00pm-6:30pm): Zoom

    March 15, 2022 (4:30pm-6pm): Zoom 

    Meeting Materials:

    Click here for recordings, agendas, and minutes.

    District Executive Committee Members

    Carver Cluster: Jovan Miles (Thomasville Heights), TBD (TBD)

    Douglass Cluster: Langston Longley (Scott ES), Kimberly Dennis (Boyd ES)

    Jackson Cluster: David White (Burgess-Peterson Academy), Tolton Pace (Burgess-Peterson Academy) & Caroline Philson (Benteen ES)

    Mays Cluster: Ron Garlington (Young MS), Donovan Davis (Peyton Forest ES)

    Midtown Cluster: Audrey Sofianos (Morningside ES), Emily Kotzan (Mary Lin ES)

    North Atlanta Cluster: Curtis Douglass (North Atlanta HS), Heather Hussey-Coker (Bolton)

    South Atlanta Cluster: Jaron Trimble (Humphries ES), Kristin Hemingway (Cleveland Ave)

    Therrell Cluster: Kristen Vaughn (Continental Colony ES), Jamaal Greer (Bunche MS)

    Washington Cluster: TBD (TBD), Sharontae Dowell (Tuskegee Airmen Global Academy)