• Last Name First Name Position Email
    Lovett Priscilla 1st Grade Teacher plovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Jones Marionne 1st Grade Teacher mvjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Browning Keisha 1st Grade Teacher klbrowning@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Robertson Corlis 2nd Grade Teacher crobertson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Green Tracie 2nd Grade Teacher tagreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Khalili Arshia 2nd Grade Teacher akhalilil@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Rashid-Hawthorne Natara 3rd Grade Teacher natara.rashidhawt@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Pratt Felecia 3rd Grade Teacher feanthony@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Puckett Chiquita 3rd Grade Teacher cpuckett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Lowe-Sellars Joanna 3rd Grade Teacher jlowesellars@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Champion Ruby 3rd Grade Teacher championr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Fynn-Aikins Xylecia 4th Grade Teacher xfynnaikins@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Kokoszka Jodi 4th Grade Teacher jkokoszka@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Myrick Terry 4th Grade Teacher tmyrick@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Womack Yolanda 4th Grade Teacher yolanda.womack@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Terrell Cheryl 5th Grade Teacher cterrell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    White Sharon 5th Grade Teacher sjwhite@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Brinson Malissa 5th Grade Teacher malbrinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    MacNintch Patricia Art Teacher pmacnintch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Booker-McCrary Adrienne Assistant Principal abmccrary@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Dudley Takara Autism Teacher tndudley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Rivers Antonio Band Teacher arivers@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Smith Rhea Cafeteria Manager rmsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Browning Marenda Cafeteria Monitor mabrowning@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Williams Marcia Counselor mdwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Next