•  

     

     

    oot1


    2018-2019 GO Team Information

    Grady High School GO Team Members

     

    Name

    Role

    Email Address

    Position

    Term Expires

    Term Began

    Betsy Bockman

    Principal  bbockman@atlanta.k12.ga.us   n/a n/a
    Tamara Jones Parent  tjones@keepers-bags.com Secretary 6/30/2020 7/1/2016
    Gail Price Parent  gailpriceatlanta@gmail.com   6/30/2020 7/1/2018
    Sharon Bray Parent  Sharon.Bray@atlanta.k12.ga.us   6/30/2020 7/1/2016
    Marlon Pilson  Staff  mpilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us   6/30/2020 7/1/2016
    Amy Leonard Staff  amy.leonard@atlanta.k12.ga.us   6/30/2020 7/1/2018
    Mario Herrera Staff  mherrera@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chair 6/30/2020 7/1/2016
    John Hammond Community  jhammond@atlantaregional.org   6/30/2019 12/20/2017
    Niambi Sampson Community        
    Patricia Maxwell     Swing patricia.maxwell@atlanta.k12.ga.us   6/30/2020 8/1/2018
    Keziah Corbett Student kgc131@gmail.com   6/30/2019 8/1/2017

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    8/14/17

    BBT 

    4pm

     

     
    10/16/17 Interctive Lab 4pm    

     11/13/17

    Interactive Lab

    4pm

       

    12/11/17 

    Interactive Lab

    4pm

       

    01/29/18 

    Inman Middle

    4pm

       

    02/12/18

    Interactive Lab

    4pm

       

    03/05/18

    Interactive Lab

    4pm

       

    03/12/18

    Interactive Lab

    4pm

       

     

    Grady's Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

      

     

    Meeting Minutes

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes