• Lastname     Firstname Position Email
    Harvey     Trennis Principal  tharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    St.Joy     Melissa Assistant Principal Melissa.Stjoy@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
    Arnold     Eugene Office Clerk earnold@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Allen     Denesha Third  Grade Teacher dsallen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Askew     April 2nd Grade Teacher April.Askew@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Banks     Beverly Paraprofessional bbanks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Battle     Amber First Grade Teacher Amber.Battler@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Brooks     Quinecia Pre K Paraprofessional qcbrooks@atlanta.k12ga.us
    Buckholts     Charvis Third Grade Teacher Charvis.Buckholts@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Boazman     Tiffany First Grade Teacher tthornton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Brown     Heather Gifted Class hrbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Butts     Joni Spanish Teacher jbutts@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Christian     Stacy  Art Teacher  Stacy.Christian@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Cox     Brenton Paraprofessional Brenton.Cox@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Dawsey     Happi Special Education Teacher Happi.Dawsey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Deyamport     Claudette Social Worker cdeyamport@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Fauntleroy     Melissa Pre K Teacher mcfauntleroy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Grissom     Caleisa First Grade Teacher  cgrissom@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Edwards     Vincent Third Grade Teacher vedwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Fauntleroy     Melissa Pre- K Teacher mcfauntleroy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Harden     Pamela Paraprofessional pdharden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Harris     Shamrica Cafeteria Manager skharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Hickman     Marilyn Parent Liaison mhickman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    King     Vicki Kindergarten vking@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Lenyear     Aaron Fifth Grade Teacher  Aaron.Lenyear@atlanta.k12.ga.us
               
    Lawrence     Morris P.E. Teacher molawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Leverett     Darryl Counselor dleverett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Lewis     Tameca RTI Coordinator trlewis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Lindsey     Yutrela Instructional Coach ylindsey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Love     Jazymne Paraprofessional Jazymne.Love@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Millen     Ronnie P.E. Teacher rdmillen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Mitchell     Leleatha Second Grade Teacher  lnmitchell@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
    Moore     Bettina First Grade Teacher  bmoore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Nash     Treynne Kindergarten Teacher tnash@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Nicholas      Vivian Psychological  vnicholas@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Oden     Ayana Instructional Coach   ayoden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Pitts     Sonja Kindergarten Teacher  sopitts@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Pope      Jessica Fourth Grade Teacher Jessica.Pope@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Powell     Theresa Second Grade Teacher tuluwita@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Rankins     Sheronda Secretary srankins@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Reese     Jasmin Third Grade Teacher Jasmin.Reese@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Rivers     Velicia First Grade Teacher vcooper@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Roland     Toussaint Paraprofessional Toussaint.Roland@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Smalling     Suzanne Fifth Grade Teacher  Suzanne.Smalling@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
    Smith     Jasmine Third Grade Teacher jasmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Smith     Roshonda Special Education Teacher  smithra@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Stevens     Patricia SPED Lead Teacher stevenspat@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    St.Joy     Melissa Assistant Principal Melissa.St.Joy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Swain     Katrina Paraprofessional kswain@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Taylor     Daphne Paraprofessional dtaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Taylor     Alonzo Music Teacher albtaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Trice     Brittney  Speech Language Pathologist   Brittney.Trice@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Twyman     TaiShara Fifth Grade Teacher ttwyman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Walden     Latoya Fifth Grade Teacher Latoya.Walden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Ware     Lanikah Fifth Grade Teacher lware@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Welch     Sheniece Second Grade Teacher Sheniece.Welch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Wheeler     Tiffany Media Specialist  tjwheeler@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
     Willams      Bishara  Special Education Teacher  biswilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
     Williams      Rachel  Kindergarten Teacher   Rachel.Williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
     Wilson      Larice  Fourth Grade Teacher  Larice.Wilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us