• Last Name First Name Position Email
    Bennett Sherri Interim Principal sbennett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Robinson Zawadaski Interim Assistant Principal zrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Green Tonetta Language Arts/Social Studies Instructional Coach tongreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Mills-McKie LaTarsha Counselor lmills@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Brantley Johnna Principal's Secretary jybrantley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Dunham LaShonda Paraprofessional ldunham@altanta.k12.ga.us
    Elizabeth Sarah Paraprofessional selizabeth@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Landers Attica 8th Grade Math/Science aalanders@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Logan Jamaar Mentoring Program Coordinator parkspalmentors@gmail.com
    Moseley Dr. Sharron Speech (PEC) smoseley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Green Yashica Media Specialist yasgreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Randolph MacArthur Graduation Coach mrandolph@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Robinson Bernadette Physical Education bmrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Smith Kelli 7th Grade Social Studies knsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Tiller Anthony In School Suspension atiller@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Turner Roberto Physical Education rdturner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Singleton-Wilson Kimberly 7th Grade Language Arts kswilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Mapson Patrice 8th Grade Language Arts and Social Studies (Gifted) padavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Ball Martice 7th Grade PEC mball@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Thompson Winsone 8th Grade Math wthompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Reese Christopher Math/Science Instructional Coach cdreese@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Mason Kamau Special Education Lead Teacher kamason@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Leavitt Kate 7th Grade Science
    Hampton Natascha 7th Grade Math
    Grangent Letitia 8th Grade Language Arts