• Atlanta Public Schools Middle School 
    Athletic Directors

     

    School

    Athletic Contact

    Email address

    Principal

    Phone/Fax Numbers

    Best Academy

    1890 Donald L. Hollowell Pkwy NW, 30318

     

    Bakari Moore

     

     

    btmoore@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Dr. Timothy Jones

     

    404-802-4944

    Brown

    765 Peeples St., SW 30310

     

     

     Keith Tarver

     Danny Smith

     

     

    ktarver@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    dannysmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Mrs. Tiauna Crooms

     

    404-802-6800

    404-752-0032-Fax

    Bunche

    1925 Niskey Lake Rd. 30331

     

    Trent Jamison

     

     

    tjamison@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Mr. Mario Watkins

     

    404-802-6700

    404-346-2537-Fax

    C. S. King Academy

    1190 Northwest Dr. NW, 30318

     

    Maria Gordon

     

     

    gordonm@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Ms. Erin Barksdale

     

    404-802-4962

    Harper/Archer

    3399 Collier Dr., NW 30331

     

    Alana Allen

     

     

    aaallen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Mr. Marques Stewart

     

    404-802-6500

    404-699-4569-Fax

    Inman

    774 Virginia Ave., NE 30306

     

    Sharon Waltz

     

    skwalz@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Dr. Betsy Bockman

     

    404-802-3200

    404-853-4085-Fax

    King

    545 Hill St., SE 30312

     

    Anthony Robinson

     

    antrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Mr. Paul Brown

     

    404-802-5400

    404-330-4196-Fax

    Long

    3200 Latona Dr., SW 30354

     

    Kerry York

     

    kayork@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Ms. Lisa Hill

     

    404-802-4800

    404-669-2266-Fax

    Price

    1670 Benjamin Bickers Dr., SW 30315

     

    Dwayne Carter

     

     

    dcarter@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Mr. Duane Hale

     

    404-802-6300

    404-624-5137-Fax

    Sutton

    2875 Northside Drive, 30305

     

    Dwike Leonard

     

    dleonard@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Mr. Buck Greene

     

    404-802-5600

    404-705-0100-Fax

    Sylvan

    1461 Sylvan Rd. SW 30310

     

    Ralph Berry

      

     

    rberry@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Mr. Artesza Portee

     

    404-802-6200

    404-756-2290-Fax

    Young

    3116 Benjamin  E. Mays Dr. 30311

     

    Stephen Townsend

     

    Stephen.Townsend@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Mr. Demarco Mitchell

     

    404-802-5900

    404-699-6794-Fax

Last Modified on January 21, 2016