Last Name First Name Position Email
Thornton M. Principal mthornton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Adams N. Teacher - Visual Art nostacia.adams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ajileye O. Teacher - Science Omoleye.Ajileye@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Alcindor R. Special Education Lead Teacher rthutchinson-alcindo@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Alexander K. Teacher - English Language Arts Special Education kalexander@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bell K. Instructional Support Keevin.Bell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Catalano D. Administrative Assistant dcatalano@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Claiborne R. Teacher - English Language Arts Rakavious.Claibor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Clifton L. Teacher - Mathematics Lakeshia.Clifton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Culberson T. Paraprofessional - Special Education tculberson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dunston H. Teacher - Social Studies hedunston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Finley A. Teacher - Math adfinley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Freeman L. Teacher - English Language Arts lcfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
German C. Teacher - Special Education cegerman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gosha T. Teacher - Social Studies tgosha@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Green L. Media Specialist GREENLJ@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Green P. Parent Liaison ppgreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harding W. Teacher - Science Wanda.Harding@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Humphrey D. Teacher/Gifted Coordinator - Science dlhumphrey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hutcherson D. Counselor Darion.Hutcherson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jeffries D. Graduation Coach djeffries@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jenrette J. Teacher Mathematics Special Education Joel.Jenrette@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jennings D. Counselor djennings@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson D. Teacher - JROTC Darren.Johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Joyner F. Registrar fjoyner@atlanta.k12.ga.us