Prefix First Name Last Name Grade(s) Subject Area E-mail Address
Sr. Darryl Adams 7 Language Acquisition (Spanish) dadadams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Brenda Anderson 7 Inclusion (IRR) brenda.anderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Sophie Archer 7 Inclusion (LL) sophie.archer@atlanta.k12.ga.us;
Ms. Rachel Ballard Connections Arts: Digital Arts rachel.ballard@atlanta.k12.ga.us;
Sra. Leonela Bareno 6 Language Acquisition (Spanish) leonela.bareno@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Vincent Barnes Connections Physical Health Education vincent.barnes@atlanta.k12.ga.us;
Ms. Fannie Bennett 8 Science fpbennett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Curlese Benson 8 Language & Literature curlese.benson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Barbara Bieniemy Administration Program Administrator: 6th bbieniemy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Ingrid Blum 6 Inclusion (LL) blumi@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Dona Bredwood 6 Mathematics drbredwood@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Summer Bullock 6 Lang. & Lit. (ELA) / Ind. & Soc. (Soc. Studies) summer.bullock@atlanta.k12.ga.us;
Ms. Michika Burch 8 Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) mpburch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Melanie Burdis 6 Language & Literature (ELA) mxburdis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Kionna Burgess Connections Arts: Dance kionna.burgess@atlanta.k12.ga.us;
Ms. Jennifer Cappelli Administration Assistant Principal: Curriculum & Instruction jcappelli@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Courtney Casso 6 Language & Literature (ELA) courtney.casso@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Crystal Caston 6 Inclusion: Special Education Lead Teacher crystal.caston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Sherry Claiborne 6 Language & Literature (ELA) sherry.claiborne@atlanta.k12.ga.us;
Mr. Greg Clark 8 Inclusion (LL) gregory.clark@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Danielle Cogbill 8 Inclusion (IRR) iris.cogbill@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Paige Coll 7 Language & Literature (ELA) nichole.coll@atlanta.k12.ga.us;
Ms. Kelly Conner 6 Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) kconner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Melissa Cooper-Severino 6-8 Communities in Schools melissa.severino@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sra. Rita Cruz 7 Language Acquisition (Spanish) rcruz@atlanta.k12.ga.us