Prefix First Name Last Name Grade(s) Subject Area E-mail Address
Sr. Darryl Adams 7 Language Acquisition (Spanish) dadadams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Joel Aitkens 6 Facilities Site Manager joel.aitkens@apsk12.org
Mr. James Almond 6 Site Manager james.almond@apsk12.org
Ms. Christy Arias 6 Paraprofessional christy.arias@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Rodriguez Arnold Connections Physical Health Education rodriguez.arnold@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Andrea Arreguin Connections 6-8 Visual Arts andrea.arreguin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Gwendolyn Baggett Harris 8 Reading Gwendolyn.harris@apsk12.org
Sra. Leonela Bareno 6 Language Acquisition (Spanish) leonela.bareno@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Vincent Barnes Connections Physical Health Education vincent.barnes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Robin Baskerville Nurse-7/8 Nurse rmbaskerville@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Virgil Beshea Facilities Facilities: Northside vbeshea@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Barbara Bieniemy Administration Program Administrator: 6th bbieniemy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Eric Billips 8 Mathematics eric.billips@apsk12.org
Mr. Lamar Billups 7 Assistant Principal lamar.billups@apsk12.org
Mr. Quartray Brewster 7,8 Paraprofessional brewsterq@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Amanda Brodtman Connections 6-8 Media Arts amanda.brodtman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Jody Brooks Northside Campus Media Specialist jcdavis2@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Tamika Brown 6 Mathematics Tamika.Brown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Lily Bryant Connections Dance lily.bryant@apsk12.org
Ms. Summer Bullock 7 Lang. & Lit. (ELA) / Ind. & Soc. (Soc. Studies) summer.bullock@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Michika Burch 8 Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) mpburch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Melanie Burdis 6 Language & Literature (ELA) mxburdis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Sherry Claiborne 8 IRR Language & Literature sherry.claiborne@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Greg Clark 8 Inclusion (LL) gregory.clark@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Ionie Clunis 7-8 Clerical ionie.clunis@apsk12.org