Prefix First Name Last Name Grade(s) Subject Area E-mail Address
Ms. Brenda Anderson 7 Inclusion (IRR) brenda.anderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sra. Leonela Bareno 6 Language Acquisition (Spanish) leonela.bareno@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Fannie Bennett 8 Science fpbennett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Curlese Benson Connections Design: Journalism curlese.benson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Barbara Bieniemy Administration Program Administrator: 6th bbieniemy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Ingrid Blum 6 Inclusion (EL) blumi@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Zsa Boykin 7 Language & Literature (ELA) zboykin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Dona Bredwood 6 Mathematics drbredwood@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Michika Burch 8 Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) mpburch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Melanie Burdis 6 Language & Literature (ELA) mxburdis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. London Burns Clerical Main Office: 7th & 8th lxburns@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Jennifer Cappelli Administration Assistant Principal: Curriculum & Instruction jcappelli@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Courtney Casso 6 Language & Literature (ELA) courtney.smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Crystal Caston 6 Inclusion: Special Education Lead Teacher crystal.caston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Greg Clark 8 Inclusion (EL) gregory.clark@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Danielle Cogbill 8 Inclusion (IRR) iris.cogbill@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Kelly Conner 6 Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) kconner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sra. Rita Cruz 7 Language Acquisition (Spanish) rcruz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. John DeBoe 6-8 Instructional Coach: Mathematics john.deboe@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Nina Dimitrova Clerical Records nina.dimitrova@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Torria East-Johnson 7 Mathematics teast-johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Nina Edelstein 6 Language & Literature (ELA) nedelstein@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Antoine Edwards 7 Language & Literature (Reading) antoine.edwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dr. Billie Edwards-Rucker 7 Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) biedwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Amanda Fielder 8 Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) afielder@atlanta.k12.ga.us