Last Name First Name Email address Subject
Adams Darryl dadadams@atlanta.k12.ga.us Language Acquisition (Spanish): 7th & 8th
Anderson Brenda brenda.anderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Inclusion (IRR): 7th
Bareno Leonela leonela.bareno@atlanta.k12.ga.us Language Acquisition (Spanish): 6th
Benson Curlese curlese.benson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Journalism
Bieniemy Barbara bbieniemy@atlanta.k12.ga.us Program Administrator: 6th
Blum Ingrid blumi@atlanta.k12.ga.us Inclusion (EL): 6th
Boykin Zsa zboykin@atlanta.k12.ga.us Language & Literature (ELA): 8th
Bredwood Dona drbredwood@atlanta.k12.ga.us Math: 6th
Burch Michika mpburch@atlanta.k12.ga.us Individuals & Societies (Social Studies): 8th
Burdis Melanie mxburdis@atlanta.k12.ga.us Language & Literature (ELA): 6th
Burns London lxburns@atlanta.k12.ga.us 7th Grade Clerk (Northside)
Cappelli Jennifer jcappelli@atlanta.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal: Curriculum & Instruction
Carter Carla carla.carter@atlanta.k12.ga.us Inclusion: Special Education Lead Teacher
Conner Kelly kconner@atlanta.k12.ga.us Individuals & Societies (Social Studies): 6th
Corey Juliandre jcorey@atlanta.k12.ga.us Science: 8th
Cruz Rita rcruz@atlanta.k12.ga.us Language Acquisition (Spanish): 7th & 8th
Cuccia Sabrina sabrina.cuccia@atlanta.k12.ga.us Inclusion (IRR): 8th
Davis Anne anne.davis@atlanta.k12.ga.us Counselor: 8th
DeBoe John john.deboe@atlanta.k12.ga.us Instructional Coach: Mathematics
Dimitrova Nina nina.dimitrova@atlanta.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Clerk (Northside)
East-Johnson Torria teast-johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Math: 7th
Edelstein Nina nedelstein@atlanta.k12.ga.us Language & Literature (ELA): 6th
Edwards Antoine antoine.edwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us Language & Literature (ELA): 7th
Edwards-Rucker Billie biedwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us Individuals & Societies (Social Studies): 7th
Ekpere Fume fuekpere@atlanta.k12.ga.us Individuals & Societies (Social Studies): 7th