Prefix First Name Last Name Grade(s) Subject Area E-mail Address
Sr. Darryl Adams 7 Language Acquisition (Spanish) dadadams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Ibad Ahmad 7-8 Paraprofessional ibad.ahmad@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Matthew Alley Connections Connections Matthew.Alley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Teacher Evan Amaral Connections 6-8 Broadcast evan.amaral@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Brenda Anderson 7 Inclusion (IRR) brenda.anderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Sophie Archer 7 Inclusion (LL) sophie.archer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Christy Arias 6 Paraprofessional christy.arias@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Rodriguez Arnold Connections Physical Health Education rodriguez.arnold@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Andrea Arreguin Connections 6-8 Visual Arts andrea.arreguin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sra. Leonela Bareno 6 Language Acquisition (Spanish) leonela.bareno@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Vincent Barnes Connections Physical Health Education vincent.barnes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Robin Baskerville Nurse-7/8 Nurse rmbaskerville@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Fannie Bennett 8 Science fpbennett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Virgil Beshea Facilities Facilities: Northside vbeshea@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Barbara Bieniemy Administration Program Administrator: 6th bbieniemy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Dona Bredwood 6 Mathematics drbredwood@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mr. Quartray Brewster 7,8 Paraprofessional brewsterq@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Amanda Brodtman Connections 6-8 Media Arts amanda.brodtman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Tamika Brown 6 Mathematics Tamika.Brown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Summer Bullock 7 Lang. & Lit. (ELA) / Ind. & Soc. (Soc. Studies) summer.bullock@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Michika Burch 8 Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) mpburch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Melanie Burdis 6 Language & Literature (ELA) mxburdis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Kionna Burgess Connections Arts: Dance kionna.burgess@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Jennifer Cappelli Administration Assistant Principal: Curriculum & Instruction jcappelli@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ms. Courtney Casso 6 Language & Literature (ELA) courtney.casso@atlanta.k12.ga.us