Last Name First Name Email address Subject
Adams Sonia sonia.adams@atlanta.k12.ga.us ELA/Social Studies: 7th
Arroyo Norma norma.arroyo@atlanta.k12.ga.us Spanish: Northside
Bareno Leonela leonela.bareno@atlanta.k12.ga.us Spanish: 6th
Benson Curlese curlese.benson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Journalism
Bieniemy Barbara bbieniemy@atlanta.k12.ga.us Program Manager: 6th
Bland Megan mebland@atlanta.k12.ga.us Social Studies: 6th
Blum Ingrid blumi@atlanta.k12.ga.us ESOL: 6th
Boykin Zsa zboykin@atlanta.k12.ga.us English Language Arts: 8th
Bredwood Dona drbredwood@atlanta.k12.ga.us Math: 6th
Brown Sajata sajata.brown@atlanta.k12.ga.us ELA/Social Studies: 8th
Buford Jennifer jbuford@atlanta.k12.ga.us Special Education: Northside
Burch Michika mpburch@atlanta.k12.ga.us Social Studies: 8th
Burdis Melanie mxburdis@atlanta.k12.ga.us English Language Arts: 6th
Burns London lxburns@atlanta.k12.ga.us 7th Grade Clerk (Northside)
Cappelli Jennifer jcappelli@atlanta.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal: Curriculum/Instruction/Assessment
Carter Carla carla.carter@atlanta.k12.ga.us Special Education Lead Teacher
Collier Stacie scollier@atlanta.k12.ga.us Design (Business Education)
Conner Kelly kconner@atlanta.k12.ga.us Social Studies: 6th
Corey Juliandre jcorey@atlanta.k12.ga.us Science: 8th
Davis Lauren lsdavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us ELA/Social Studies: Northside
Dimitrova Nina nina.dimitrova@atlanta.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Clerk (Northside)
East-Johnson Torria teast-johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Math: 7th
Edelstein Nina nedelstein@atlanta.k12.ga.us English Language Arts: 6th
Edwards Billie biedwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us Social Studies: 7th
Ekpere Fume fuekpere@atlanta.k12.ga.us Social Studies: 7th
Next