•  
     
    Last Name First Name Position Email
    Armster Sabrina Music Teacher sarmster@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Echols Felicia Kindergarten Teacher fechols@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Gray Gerald Fifth Grade Teacher gegray@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Jackson Rhonda Fifth Grade Teacher rhjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Lawrence Muriel Kindergarten Teacher mlawrence@atlanta.ga.us
    Little Papillon Science Instructional Coach plittle@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Pritchett Tumesha Kindergarten Teacher tumason@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Njie Alicia Third Grade Teacher anjie@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Romenesko Jessica First Grade Teacher jromenesko@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Scott Pamela Second Grade Teacher pscott@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Taylor Jestine Gifted Teacher jstaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Ugonna Carol French Teacher cugonna@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Watkins Cametrese First Grade Teacher ccrowley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Woods Adriane Fourth Grade Teacher amwoods@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Ross Nicole Paraprofessional ndcollier@atlanta.k12.ga
    Rainwater Tameka Paraprofessional trainwater@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Ellis Lucille Paraprofessional imellis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Swan Shayla Pre-K Teacher sdswan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Leverette Bridget Media Specialist bdukes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    King Mary L. Counselor mlking@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Allen Monet Second Grade Teacher mrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Williams Clarence Kindergarten Teacher cwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Marks Tasha Third Grade Teacher tmarks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    McCrary Dondreia Fourth Grade Teacher dmccrary@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Hunter Benniesh Third Grade Teacher bhunter@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Next