•  

    Peyton Forest Elementary

    Staff Roster 2017-2018
     
     
     

    Grade

    Name

    Email

    Pre-Kindergarten

    Teacher

    Paraprofessional

     

     Nedra Lawshea

    Katrina Flagg

    nlawshea@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Kindergarten

    Tanyeka Broughton

    Ms. Adams

     

    Amy Richerson

    Dedrea Loyd

    aricherson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Elaine Nevers-Williams

    Vanessa Bailey

    enwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Cassi Camera-Beach

    Michelle Redwine

     
     

    First Grade

    Batalliah Doster

     

    Sondra Gay

     

    Jamye Adams

    jamye.adams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Ivette Redfield  
     

    Second Grade

    Jesicca Welch

     

    Kayla Marchel

     

    Denisha Broadwater

    Tamara Ballard

     
     

    Third Grade

    Nicole Collier

    ncollier@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Lyndsay Mitchell

     

    Ashley Holland

    aholland@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Jasmine Roberson  
     

    Fourth Grade

    Bianca McNeal

    bianca.mcneal@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Timothy Cockburn

     
     Kristin Dockery  

    April McBryde

     
     

    Fifth Grade

    Quentin Neal

     

    Vacant

     

    Cynthia Scott

     

    Rita Lawrence

    rlawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Special Education

    David Marcello (SELT)

     

    Cynthia Hopkins (IRR)

     

    Kierra Barnes-Moss (IRR)

     

    Beverly Brown (IRR)

     

    Laura Townsend (Speech)

     

    Curtis Wright (Autism)

     

    Renee McMillan (Autism Paraprofessional)

     
     

    Lekera Bethea (EBD)

     
     

    Denise Wilson (EBD Paraprofessional)

     
      Sabrina Copeland   
       Elaine McCoy  
     

    Angel Askew

     
     

    Jermal Hosley

     

    SST/RTI Specialist

    Dana Arnold

     

    Psychologist

     Vanessa Mims  

    ESOL

    Joanne Gauthier

     

    Gifted Lead

    Ericka Fluellen

    erfluellen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    IB Specialist

    Eunika Ayers

     
     

    Media Specialist

    Lisa Flanagan

     

    Specials

    Patrick Ryan (PE)

    Anthony Smith

    Paraprofessional

     

    Dennise Daniel (Spanish)

     

    Lynair Alston (Spanish)

     

    Spencer Brewer (Orchestra)

     

    Antonio Rivers(Band)

     

    Janice Johnson (Art)

     

    Kenneth Bowman (Music)

     

    Reading Recovery 

    Deborah Means  

    Family Engagement Specialist

    Craig Johnson  
       

    Secretary

    Malaika Lumumba

     

    School Clerk

    Tadara White

     

    Social Worker

    Shalun Matthews

     

    Hourly Nurse

    Vivian Hill-Blair

     

    Non-Instruc. Para

    Odell Tyler

     

    Instru. Para

    Michele Sanchez

     

    Instru. Para

    Tabalyn Leary

    tleary@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Parent Liaison

    Toccara Hale

     

    Custodians

    Stephanie Davis

     

    Keever Smith

     

    Cafeteria Manager

    Charles Harris

     

    Food Assistants

    Wanda Wilson

     

    Maurice Lane

     

    Kimberly Sinckler

     

    Arlene Porcher

     
     

    Instructional Support

    Kassia Walker (Instructional Coach)

    kwalker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    DePaula Woods (Instructional Coach)

    dwood@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Counselor

    Larrisa Barker

    lharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Administration

    Cynthia Gunner (Principal)

    cgunner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Shaakira Akbar (Assistant Principal)

    shakbar@atlanta.k12.ga.us