•  

    go team  

     

     
     

    2019-2020 Bunche Middle School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

     

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Akouvi Nakou

    Parent

    anakou@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Willisha Davidson (Secretary)

    Staff

    willisha.davidson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Jamaal Greer

    Community Member

    jamaal.a.greer@gmail.com

     Mia Thornton (Cluster Representative)

    Community Member 

    mthornton@speaklifefoundation.org 

     Quentin Wilson (Vice-Chair)

    Staff 

    qlwilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Angela Andrews 

    Staff 

    amtolbert@atlanta.k12.g.us 

    Octavius Harris (Principal)

    Principal 

    orharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Vernita Byrd 

    Staff (swing seat) 

    vbyrd@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     A. Hightower (Chair)

     Parent

    ahightower@nassg-inc.com 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    September 4, 2019

    Bunche Media  Center 

    6:00pm 

    No 

    September 25, 2019 

    Bunche Media Center 

    6:00pm  

    Yes 

    November 13, 2019 

    Bunche Media Center 

    6:00pm 

    Yes 

     January 22, 2020

    Bunche Media Center 

    6:00pm 

    No 

    February 19, 2020 

    Bunche Media Center 

    6:00pm 

    Yes 

     March 18, 2020

    Bunche Media Center 

     6:00pm

    Yes 

    April 29, 2020

    Bunche Media Center

    6:00pm

    Yes

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

    Strategic Plan

     

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     

    go team