•  

    Team

    Teacher

    Content Area

    Department

     

     

    6A

    Kabreshia Rumph

    Mathematics

    Math

    Kabreshia.Rumph@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6A

    Yolanda Smith

    English/Language Arts

    ELA

    Yolanda.Smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6A

    Jeffrey Tanks

    Science

    science

    Jeffrey.Tanks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6A

    Dorrian Swinger

    Social Studies

    social studies

    Dorrian.Swinger@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    SPED

    Pamela Basye

    Interrelated

    SPED

    Mildred.Basye@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    SPED

    Jetawn Russell

    Interrelated

    SPED

    Jetawn.Russell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6D

    Larkin/Dixon

    SID/PID

    SPED

    Yolanda.Larkin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    mardixon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6D

    Miller/Robinson

    MOID

    SPED

    millerel@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    robinsonq@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6D

    Block/Head

    Autism

    SPED

    Reginald.Block@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    jmhead@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6D

    Morton

    Adaptive PE

    SPED

    vmorton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Nurse

    Clinic

    Support

     

     

    conference room

     

     

    Derra Sillah

    Instructional Coach

    Admin

    Derra.Sillah@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Shevon Howard

    Assistant Principal

    Admin

    shhoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Brandon Henderson

    Counselor

    Admin

    Brandon.Henderson2@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Eunice Payne

    Business Manager

    Admin

    ehjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Tara Benson

    Special Education Lead Teacher

    Admin

    TARA.BENSON@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    7C

    Carmen Reese

    Mathematics

    Math

    Carmen.Holmeswill1@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    7C

    Whitney Curtis-Pace

    English/Language Arts

    ELA

     

    7C

    Rebecca Dorsey

    Science

    science

    Rebecca.Dorsey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    7C

    Phillip Neely

    Social Studies

    social studies

    Phillip.Neely@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    7C

    science lab

     

    SPED

    Leslie McMullen

    Speech

    SPED

    lmcmullen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    REP

    Dawn Tucker

    Reading

    Support

    Dawn.Tucker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Instructional Coaches

    Professional Development Room

    Admin

     

     

    Gregory Spriggs/Gregory Gibson

    Physical Education

    Electives

    Gregory.Spriggs@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Gregory.Gibson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Erika Pettway

    Dance

    Electives

    Erika.Pettway@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Judith Stork

    Spanish

    Electives

    Judith.Stork@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Michael Strickland

    Music

    Electives

    mastrickland@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Carla McManus

    CTAE

    Electives

    Carla.Mcmanus@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Bresiea Kirkpatrick

    Registrar

    Admin

    bkirkpatrick@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Wakita Jacobs

    School Clerk

    Admin

    Wakita.Jacobs@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Gregory Parks

    Principal

    Admin

    gparks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Team

    Teacher

    Content Area

    Department

     

     

    6B

    Andrea Rogers

    Mathematics

    Math

    Andrea.Rogers@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6B

    Andrea McEachron

    English/Language Arts

    ELA

    Andrea.Mceachron@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6B

    Wanda Maybank

    Science

    science

    Wanda.Maybank@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6B

     Cara Lord-Micale

    Social Studies

    social studies

    Cara.Lordmicale@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6B

    science lab

     

     

    Robert Winfree

    All

    gifted

    Robert.Winfree@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    SPED

    Erika Gresham

    Interrelated

    SPED

    egresham@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    SPED

    Brandon McClendon

    Interrelated

    SPED

    bmcclendon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6B

    computer lab

     

    6B

    computer lab

     

     

    Nikki Sheffield-Coley

    RTI/SST

    Admin

    NVSColey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Counselor's suite

     

     

    Tanya Ellis

    Counselor

    Admin

    Tanya.Ellis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Donna Davis

    Instructional Coach

    Admin

    Donna.Davis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Tanya Green

    Counselor

    Admin

    tcgreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6C

    Richard Bolton

    Mathematics

    Math

    Richard.Bolton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6C

    Brittney Quinn

    English/Language Arts

    ELA

    Brittney.Quinn@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6C

    Lanisa Hines

    Science

    science

    Lanisa.Hines@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6C

    Rueben Dupree

    Social Studies

    social studies

    Ruben.Dupree@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    6C

    computer lab

     

     

    Roxanna King-Pamoja

    STEM

    Admin

    rking@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    SPED

    Para/non-instructional suite

     

    SPED

    Bria Lundy

    Interrelated

    SPED

    Bria.Lundy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    SPED

    Lisa Ruggs

    Interrelated

    SPED

    Lisa.Ruggs@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    janitor's storage closet

     

     

    STEM storage closet

     

     

    Custodian Burch

     

     

    media center computer lab

     

     

    Sharee Brinkley

    Assistant Principal

    Admin

    sbrinkley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Dorris Howard

    Instructional Coach

    Admin

    djhoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Media

    Adrian Williams

    Marketing and Media Specialists

    Technology

    Adrian.Williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us