Return to Headlines

Congratulations to new National Beta Club Inductees!

We are happy to announce the following students have been chosen to be inducted into the North Atlanta National Beta Club.  Induction will be Wednesday, March 27th at  6:00 pm in the Auditorium.  


Alexander, Carl

Aycock, Carmen

Bynum, Joe

Capoor, Milan

Coogan, Riley

Dumont, Douglas

Emry, Philip

Heaton, Atticus

Heaton, Sydney

Kim, Annie

Krachon, Madeline

Lilly, Alexander

Palaniappan, Shobini

Pickens, Michael

Schramkowski, Olivia

Woods, Chole



Nelson, Akhanaton

Stephens, Helen



Bird, Brian


Czabala, Catherine

Dansby, Logan

Drambel, Will

Green, Madison

Hatfield, Evans

Hickman, Earl

Humphrey, Ashley

Milburn, Danielle

Rempe, Anneliese

Rohn, Carter

Van Nort, Chloe

Wills, Scarlett