• APS GO Team Logo

    Price Middle School

    2022-2023 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Luqman Abdur-Rahman

    Non-voting Member

    Principal

    labdurrahman@purposebuiltschools.org

    Typurs Mitchell

     

    Parent/Guardian

    typurs1975@gmail.com

    Kenisha King

     

    Parent/Guardian

    gkking09@gmail.com

    April Chele

     

    Parent/Guardian

    mrs.chele2020@gmail.com

    Charlie Jackson

    Chair

    Instructional Staff

    chjackson@purposebuiltschools.org

    Keely Sutton

    Vice Chair/Cluster Representative

    Instructional Staff

    kwhite@purposebuiltschools.org

    Alexandria James

     

    Instructional Staff

    ajames@purposebuiltschools.org

    Alexei Stokes

     

    Community Member

    alexei@fcsministries.org

    Megan Arthur

     

    Community Member

    megan.arthur@bbbsatl.org

    Joquita Ferguson

    Secretary

    Swing Seat

    jferguson@purposebuiltschools.org

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Time

    Link to join virtually

    (required)

    Location

    (for hybrid meetings)

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    8/18/2022 4:00pm Zoom   No
    9/15/2022 4:00pm Zoom   Yes
    10/20/2022 4:00pm Zoom   Yes
    11/17/2022 4:00pm Zoom   Yes
    1/19/2022 4:00pm Zoom   Yes
    2/16/2022 4:00pm Zoom   Yes
             

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda / Notice

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

    8/18/2022 Agenda Summary Minutes

    Meetings at a Glance

    Sample Restorative Parent Meeting

    GO Team Norms

     
    9/15/2022 Agenda Summary Minutes  

    Meeting Recording

    Passcode: 36Ds?2PP

    10/20/2022 Agenda Summary Minutes Fall MAP Data & Goals

    Meeting Recording

    Passcode: ?p6?QKEm

    11/17/2022 Agenda Summary Minutes    
               
               

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    Public Comment Protocol

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location / Link to attend virtually

    Time

    Agenda

    Link to Committee Meeting Recording

               
               
               
               
               

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    GO Team Circle Logo

Get Involved with Price Middle School's Go Team!