•                                                                      Admin Team showing Commitment
                                        Mr. Abdur-Rahman - Principal -   Email

    Mr. Green - Dean of Students     Email        Mrs. Kemp - Dean of Academics     Email      





                                                   Mrs. Mahan

                                   Mrs. Hogan-Mahan - Instructional Coach    Email              

                                                                           Support Staff

    Support Staff


    Ms. Ball - Opportunity Gap Specialist      Email 


    Mrs. Bloodsoe - School Secretary     Email


    Ms. Glover - Counselor      Email


    Ms. S. Johnson - Parent Liaison  Email


    Mr. Moultrie - RTI/ SST      Email 


    Mrs. Rosado - Media Specialist  Email 


    Ms. Slaton - Clerk   Email


    Ms. Tyson - Gifted    Email


    Ms. Warner - SELT     Email