• APS GO Team Logo

    Dunbar

    2024-2025 GO Team Information

     

     

    GO Team Members

    Name Officer or Representative Position Role Email Address
    Lakisha Wright   Principal lakisha.wright@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Destiny Davis   Parent/Guardian destinysmd3@gmail.com
    Shronda Hall   Parent/Guardian shrondahall53@gmail.com
    Ditiffany George   Parent/Guardian ditiffanygeorge.dg@gmail.com
    Dorris Howard   Instructional Staff djhoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Ashley Palmer   Instructional Staff apalmer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Telecia Mangham   Instructional Staff telecia.mangham@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    OPEN   Community Member  
    Nikki Cauthen   Community Member ncauthen@avlf.org
    Chris Brown   Swing Seat chris.brown@apsk12.org

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date Meeting Time Time Allotted for Public Comment (Yes or No) Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Meeting Notice Meeting Agenda Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes Presentation & Meeting Documents Approved Minutes
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Meeting Date Committee Meeting Time Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Committee Meeting Notice Committee Meeting Agenda Committee Meeting Report Committee Meeting Documents
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    “GO