•  

    GO Team Logo  

    2019-2020 Dunbar GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Ernest Sessoms

    Principal

    esessoms@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Shronda Hall (Vice-Chair)

    Parent Member

    shrondahall53@gmail.com

    Shanterria Franklin

    Parent Member

    shanterriafranklin@ymail.com

    Keondra Sheppard

    Parent Member

    amariyag@yahoo.com

    Courtney Horton (Secretary)

     Staff Member

     courtney.horton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Carol Simms

     Staff Member

     csimms@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Schajuan Jones

     Staff Member

    stjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Cheryl Naja

    Community Member

     cheryl.naja@alston.com

     Jacquetta Watkins (Chair)

    Community Member

     jwatkins@thestudyhall.org

     Rubye Sullivan (Cluster Representative)

    Swing Seat Member

     rsullivan@aecf.org

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment (Yes or No)

    10/21/2019

    Dunbar Media Center

    3:30pm

    Yes

    11/18/2019

     Dunbar Media Center

     3:30pm

     Yes

     12/9/2019

     Dunbar Media Center

    3:30pm

     Yes

     3/2/2020

     Dunbar Media Center

     3:30pm

     No

     3/9/2020

    Dunbar Media Center

    3:30pm

     No

     4/20/2020

    Dunbar Media Center

    3:30pm

     Yes

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    10/21/2019 10-21-2019      
    11/18/2019 11-18-2019      
    12/9/2019 12-9-2019      
    1/29/2020 1-29-2020      
    3/2/2020 3-2-2020      
     3/9/2020 3-9-2020      
             

     

    Public Comment Format

    Add text

     

    Strategic Plan

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    APSStrongSchools.com