• APS GO Team Logo

    Cascade

    2024-2025 GO Team Information

     

     

    GO Team Members

    Name Officer or Representative Position Role Email Address
    Tiffany Momon   Principal tmomon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Ashley Gachett   Parent/Guardian ashleygachett@gmail.com
    Danetta Washington-Brown   Parent/Guardian danettalove15@gmail.com
    Priscilla Harper   Parent/Guardian pharper202@gmail.com
    Brandi Joiner   Instructional Staff brandi.joiner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Prekoshiah Scott   Instructional Staff prekoshiah.scott@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Erica Kimbro-Rowe   Instructional Staff erica.kimbro@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    OPEN   Community Member  
    Gabby Branch   Community Member gabriellesymoneb@gmail.com
    Brandi King   Swing Seat brandi.king@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date Meeting Time Time Allotted for Public Comment (Yes or No) Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Meeting Notice Meeting Agenda Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes Presentation & Meeting Documents Approved Minutes
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Meeting Date Committee Meeting Time Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Committee Meeting Notice Committee Meeting Agenda Committee Meeting Report Committee Meeting Documents
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    “GO