• APS GO Team Logo

    Boyd

    2024-2025 GO Team Information

     

     

    GO Team Members

    Name Officer or Representative Position Role Email Address
    Gretchian Blair   Principal grblair@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Melody Johnson   Parent/Guardian mommyofLzz@icloud.com
    Brittany White   Parent/Guardian brittany.white92@yahoo.com
    Natalie Barnett   Parent/Guardian natalielambert001@gmail.com
    Kim Littlejohn   Instructional Staff kim.littlejohn@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Andrea Pritchett   Instructional Staff andrea.pritchett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Katherine Allred   Instructional Staff katherine.allred@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    OPEN   Community Member  
    Becky Matthews   Community Member becky@readtogetheratl.org
    Shirkia Spearman   Swing Seat shirkia.spearman1@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date Meeting Time Time Allotted for Public Comment (Yes or No) Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Meeting Notice Meeting Agenda Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes Presentation & Meeting Documents Approved Minutes
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Meeting Date Committee Meeting Time Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Committee Meeting Notice Committee Meeting Agenda Committee Meeting Report Committee Meeting Documents
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    “GO