• GO Teams

     

     2020-2021 Boyd Elementary GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Joi Kilpatrick  

    Principal

    joi.kilpatrick@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    London Henry 

     

    Parent

    knotcee@hotmail.com 

     Crystal Bailey

     

    Parent

    crystal1206bailey@gmail.com 

    Miranda Dozier 

    Chair 

    Parent

    mirandadozier@bellsouth.net 

    Deborah Howard

     

    Staff

    dhoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Vonetta Williams

     

    Staff

    vonetta.williams@apsk12.org 

     Beatrice Sewell

    Co-Chair 

    Staff

    bsewell@atlanta.k12,ga,us 

    Kim Dennis  

     

    Community Member

    kim@createyourdreams.org 

      Darien Waite

     

    Community Member

    darienw@ebenezeratl.org 

    Malaika Hopson 

     

    Swing Seat

    malaika.hopson@apsk12.org 

     

     

    Student (high schools only)

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    9.24.20

     Zoom

     3:30PM

     Yes

     10.15.20

     Zoom

    3:30PM

    Yes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

    Public Comments welcome during the first fifteen minutes of meetings. Email miranda.dozier@atlanta.k12.ga.us to be placed on the agenda.

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Notice 9/24 

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     9/24/2020  9.23.20 Meting Notice   9.24.2020 Minutes  
     10/15/2020 10.15.20 Meeting Notice       
             
             
             
             

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     Go Teams