• go team  

     

     
     

    2019-2020 Boyd Elementary School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

     

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Miss Joi Kilpatrcik

    Principal

    joi.kilpatrick@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Crystal Bailey

    Parent- Secretary

    crystal1206bailey@gmail.com

     London Henry

    Parent

    knotcee@hotmail.com

     Miranda Dozier

    Parent

    mirandadozier@bellsouth.net

    Sharlene Hendley

    Teacher- Chair

    revsharlenepreach@yahoo.com

    Deborah Howard

    Teacher

    dhoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Beatrice Sewell

    Teacher- Co-Chair

    bsewell@atlanta.k12,ga,ys

    Kim Dennis 

    Community

    kim@createyourdreams.org

     Darien Waite

    Community

    darienw@ebenezeratl.org

    Natalie Williams-Jordan

    Swing

    ntwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    8.22.19

    Principal's Conference Room

    3:00 PM

    Yes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Documents

     8.22.19 Meeting Agenda

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    8.22.19

     8.22.19 Meeting Notice

     8.22.19 Meeting Summary

     8.22.19 Meeting Minutes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

    Strategic Plan

     

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     

    go team