• GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 Deerwood Academy GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Kierra Taplin

    Parent

    Kierra.Taplin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Demeris Gates

    Staff

    dgates@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Bill Selmon

    Community Member

    Bill.Selmon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Deedre Rice

     Staff

     drrice@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Elisha Thompson

     Community Member

     est@thompsonglobalgroup.com

     Tereshin White

     Parent

     tereshinwhite@hotmail.com

    Camisha Perry 

     Principal

     caperry@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Taquana Stubbs Hilliard 

     Staff

     taquana.stubbs@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    GTEAM  Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

     August 6, 2019

     Aug 6 Agenda

     

     

    October 1, 2019

     

     

     10/1/19 Minutes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Strategic Plan

    StrategicPlan  

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams