•  

    GO Teams Logo  

    2017-2018 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Length of Term

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Officer

     Kia Anderson 

     2 years

    6/30/18

    kia.anderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chairperson  
    Eric Glover  

     2 years

    6/30/18

    eric.glover@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Vice Chairperson  
    Elishia Thompson    2 years

    6/30/18 

    elishia.thompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Cluster Representative  
    Charlotte Scott  2 years 

     6/30/18

    chscott@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Secretary  
    Bill Selman   2 years 

    6/30/18 

    bill.selman@atlanta.k12.ga.us   
    Laura Taylor   2 years 

    6/30/18 

    laura.taylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us   
    Erica Wynn   2 years  

    6/30/18

    ewynn@atlanta.k12.ga.us   
     Lakee Presley  3 years  

    6/30/19 

    lapressley@atlanta.k12.ga.us   
       

     

       
       

     

       

     

    Meeting Minutes 

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes

     

      

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    GO Teams District Site
     
     
     

     
If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.