• GO Teams

     

     2020-2021 Deerwood Academy GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Kierra Taplan 

    Chair

    Parent

     kierra.taplin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Electra Evans

     

    Parent

    eyw1109@yahoo.com 

    Dionne Williams 

     

    Parent

    dlwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Anne Davis 

     Secretary

    Staff

    anne.davis@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Tracie Reese 

    Cluster Representative 

    Staff

    tracie.reese@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Deedre Richardson Rice

    Vice Chair 

    Staff

     drrice@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Bill Selmon 

     

    Community Member

     bill.selmon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Amber Scott

     

    Community Member

    amber@theleapyear.org 

    Princess Thorpe 

     

    Swing Seat

    princess.thorpe@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     

     

     

      

     

    Meeting Schedule

    virtual go team

     Public Comment Format

    Public Comment  

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    11/17/20  November Agenda  11/17/20 Meeting Summary  11/17/20 Meeting Minutes   
    12/8/20  December Agenda  12/8/20 Meeting Summary  12/8/20 Meeting Minutes   
    2/16/21  February Agenda 2/16/21 Meeting Summary     
             
             
             

     

     Strategic Plan

    Strategic Plan )

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     Go Teams