•  Go Team Logo

    2018-2019 Fickett Elementary School GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Role

    Email

    Name

    Officer(1) in 2017-2018

    Officer (2) in 2017-2018

    Current Term Expires

    First Term Began

    Principal

    benita.grant@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Benita Grant

       

     

     

    Parent 

    psdrake@hotmail.com

    Sean Drake

       

    June 30,2020

    July 1,2016

     Parent

    matika.jackson1@gmail.com

    Matika Jackson

       

    June 30,2020

    July 1, 2018

     Parent

    larnold@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Lotonia Arnold

       

    June 30,2019

    July 1,2016

     Staff

     levettaingram@gmail.com

     LeVetta Ingram

       

    June 30,2020

    July 18,2018

     Staff

     dmccrary@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Dondreia McCrary

       

    June 30,2020

    July 1,2018

     Staff

     lockett.amey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Lockett Amey

       

     June 30,2019

    October 15,2017

     Community

     

     

       

     

     

     Community

     ghines@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Gigi Hines

    Cluster Rep

     

     June 30,2019

    July 1,2016

     Swing

     rjking1956@yahoo.com

     Rebecca King

    Vice-Chair

     

     June 30,2019

    July 1,2016

     


    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    8/28/2018

    Fickett Elementary/ Media Center

     4:00 pm

     YES

    10/3/2018

    (rescheduled)

    Fickett Elementary/Media Center

     4:00 pm

    YES

     12/5/2018

    Fickett Elementary/ Media Center

     4:00 pm

     YES

     1/16/209

     

    Fickett Elementary/Media Center

     4:00 pm

    YES 

     2/6/2019

    Fickett Elementary/Media Center

     4:00 pm

     YES

     3/6/2019

    Fickett Elementary/ Media Center

     4:00 pm

     YES

    4/10/2019

    Fickett Elementary/ Media Center

    4:00 pm

    YES

     

      

    Public Comment Format 

    Twenty minutes have been allocated for public comment at the end of the GO Team meeting agenda. Persons wishing to comment must sign up on the meeting day.

    • Sign–up sheets will be available from 3:50pm – 4:10pm
    • Each speaker will be granted two minutes to make comment.
    • Individuals wishing to make comment may only sign up once and may not yield to another person.
    • The timekeeper will hold up a red card to give the speaker a 30 second warning.

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     GO Team Circle