• Fickett Elementary

    2021-2022 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

     Benita Grant

     

    Principal

    Benita.grant@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Kimberly Tyler

     

    Parent/Guardian

     tyler.kimberly1031@gmail.com

     Domonique Lee

     

    Parent/Guardian

    domonique.lee@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Anitra Walker

     Chair

    Parent/Guardian

     awalker@awalkerfirm.com

    Tameilia Johnson

     Cluster- Representative

    Instructional Staff

     txjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Wayquita Ricks

     

    Instructional Staff

     Waquita.ricks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Darlene Hall

     

    Instructional Staff

     darlene.hall@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Lorrie Martin

    Vice Chair

    Community Member

     bookdevapink@gmail.com

    Michael Wright

     

    Community Member

    mwright1911@gmail.com

    Catrina Smith- Reid

    Secretary

    Swing Seat

    csreid@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    9/15/2022

    Zoom

    Meeting ID: 554 925 3125

    Passcode: 123

    4:30 pm Yes
    10/20/2022

    Zoom

    Meeting ID: 554 925 3125

    Passcode: 123

    4:30 pm Yes
    11/17/2022

    Zoom

    Meeting ID: 554 925 3125

    Passcode: 123

    4:30 pm Yes
    1/19/2023

    Zoom

    Meeting ID: 554 925 3125

    Passcode: 123

    4:30 pm

    No

    2/16/2023

    Zoom

    Meeting ID: 554 925 3125

    Passcode: 123

    4:30 pm Yes

    3/16/2023

    Zoom

    Meeting ID: 554 925 3125

    Passcode: 123

    4:30 pm

    Yes

     

     

    Meeting Notice

     


     

    Meeting Minutes 

     

     Agenda

                                                   

     

     GO Team Logo