• APS GO Team Logo

    Heritage Academy

    2024-2025 GO Team Information

     

     

    GO Team Members

    Name Officer or Representative Position Role Email Address
    Trennis Harvey   Principal tharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Rakelle Hood   Parent/Guardian rakelleh95@gmail.com
    Shakkia Walker   Parent/Guardian shakkiawalker@gmail.com
    Ashley Alston   Parent/Guardian ms.alston1992@yahoo.com
    Roxanna King-Pamoja   Instructional Staff rking@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Tameca Lewis   Instructional Staff trlewis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Brittany Davis   Instructional Staff brittany.davis1@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    OPEN   Community Member  
    Raquel O'Kelly   Community Member  
    Jessica Pope   Swing Seat jessica.pope@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date Meeting Time Time Allotted for Public Comment (Yes or No) Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Meeting Notice Meeting Agenda Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes Presentation & Meeting Documents Approved Minutes
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Meeting Date Committee Meeting Time Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Committee Meeting Notice Committee Meeting Agenda Committee Meeting Report Committee Meeting Documents
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    “GO