• GO Teams

     

     2020-2021 Heritage Academy GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Trennis Harvey   

    Principal

    tharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Parent

     

     

     

    Parent

     

     

     

    Parent

     

    Heather Brown 

     

    Staff

    hrbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Olivia Scates 

     

    Staff

    Olivia.Scates@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    LaNikah Ware 

     

    Staff

    lware@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Rev. Eric Powell 

     

    Community Member

    eric_powell@bellsouth.net

    Clairissa Taylor 

     

    Community Member

    clairissa@wingsforkids.org 

    Darryl Davis 

     

    Swing Seat

    Darryl.Davis@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     

     

    Student (high schools only)

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    09/14/2020

    Virtual

    4:00 PM

    No

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    09/14/2020  GO Team Agenda   GO Team Summary GO Team Minutes   
             
             
             
             
             

     

    Public Comment Format

    The Public Comment portion is held at the end of designated GO TEAM meetings.  Public Comment shall not exceed 20 minutes, and individuals wishing to speak must complete the Public Comment Sign-Up Form one hour prior to the beginning of the meeting.  Each individual is granted 2 minutes to voice concerns, or state opinions.  All commentary is to be noted in the GO TEAM minutes. 

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     Go Teams