•  Go Team Logo

    2018-2019 Barack & Michelle Obama Academy GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Shelbia Blackwell

    Parent

    6/30/20

    @atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Robin Christian 

    Principal

    NA

    Robin.Christian@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Barbara Coble

    Swing Seat

    6/30/19

    Barbara.Coble@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Aiyana Cottman

    Community Member

    6/30/20

    Aiyana.Cottman@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Yaquetta Crockett (Chair)

     Staff

    6/30/19

    Yaquetta.Crockett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Alicia DeCriscio (CAT)

     Parent

     6/30/19

    Alicia.DeCriscio@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Ann Fowler 

    Community Member

     6/30/19

    Ann.Fowler@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Shirley Freeman (Vice-Chair)

     Staff

     6/30/20

     sfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Shannon Holloman (Secretary)

    Staff

    6/30/19

    shannon.holloman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Laketa Mercadel

     Parent 

     6/30/20

    laketa.mercadel@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     


    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    Aug 21, 2018

     Media Center

     5PM

     

    Sept 18, 2018 

     Media Center

     5PM

     Yes

     Oct 23, 2018

     Media Center

     5PM

     

     Nov 5, 2018

     Media Center

     4:30

     

     Dec 18, 2018

     Media Center 

     5PM

     Yes

     Jan 15, 2019

     Media Center 

     5PM

     

    Mar 19, 2019

     Media Center

     5PM

     Yes

    June 4 2019

     Media Center

    Noon

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Minutes

     Aug 21, 2018

     8.21.18

    8-21-18 

     Sept 18, 2018

     9.18.18

     9-18-18

     Oct 23, 2018

     10.23.18

    10.23.18 

     Nov 5, 2018

     11.5.18

    11.5.18 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Documents

    Strategic Plan


    Public Comment Format

     

    Public comment requests will be accepted up until 3PM on the day of designated GO Team meetings.  Public comments will occur during a 20 minute period at the end of designated GO Team meetings.  Each commenter will have 2 minutes for their comment.  

     

     

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     GO Team Circle