•  

     

    GO Team Logo

    2017-2018 GO Team Information

     
    Barack & Michelle Obama Academy GO Team Members
     

    Name

    Length of Term

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Officer

    Robin Christian

     Principal  NA Robin.Christian@atlanta.k12.ga.us  

    Barbara Coble

    3 yr   July 2019 barbara.smith.coble@emory.edu  
    Aiyana Cottman 

    2 yr 

     July 2018

    acottman@att.net  Cluster Advisory Rep
    Yaquetta Crockett  3 yr 

     July 2019

    Yaquetta.Crockett@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Secretary
    Alicia DeCriscio  3 yr 

     July 2019

    Alicia.DeCriscio@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chair 
    Ann Fowler 3 yr   July 2019 annfowler@emmaushouse.org   
    Shirley Freeman  2 yr 

     July 2018

    sfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us   
    Latif Hardy  2 yr 

     July 2018

    latifhardy@yahoo.com   
    Mercadel, Laketa 2 yr   July 2019  lbdmercadel@gmail.com   
    Deyvi Portee  2 yr 

     July 2018

    Deyvi.Portee2@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Vice Chair 

     

     

    Meeting Schedule  

    Media Center

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    9/19/17

    Media Center

    5PM 

     

    9-19-17 

    10/24/17

     Media Center

     5PM

     Yes

    10-24-17 

     11/28/17

     Media Center

     5PM

     

     

     1/23/18

     Media Center

     5PM

     Yes

     

     2/27/18

    Media Center 

     5PM

     

     

    3/27/18

    Media Center

    5PM

    Yes  

    6/14/18

    Media Center

    Noon

       

     

    Barack & Michelle Obama Academy Public Comment Format 

    Add text

     

     

     

    Meeting Minutes 

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes

    Add text

     9-19-17
       10-24-17

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule 

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    GO Team Picture