• GO Teams

     

     2020-2021 Barack and Michelle Obama Academy

    GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Robin Christian

    Principal 

    Principal

    robin.christian@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Alicia DeCriscio

     Chair 

    Parent

    adecriscio@gmail.com 

    Ann Fowler 

     

    Community Member

    annfowler@emmaushouse.org 

     Mandy Lane

     

    Parent

    mandy@mandypiano.com

    Temisha Sykes 

     

    Parent

    temisha.sykes@gmail.com

    Tanisha Corporal

    Cluster Advisory Rep 

    Community Member

    tnicolec@hotmail.com

    Mandi Reese

     

    Staff

    Mandi.Reese@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Brittany Young 

    Secretary

    Staff

    Brittany.Young2@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Dr. Barbara Coble

     

    Community Member

    Barbara.Coble@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Loraine Foushee

    Vice Chair

    Staff

    lfoushee@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    9/28/20

    VIRTUAL:

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83150091525?pwd=MU1LTHdmRnJNeVd6azhja2ROZkhPdz09

    Meeting ID: 831 5009 1525
    Passcode: GOTEAM

    5-6pm

     No

     10/21/20

    VIRTUAL:

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://atlantapublicschools-us.zoom.us/j/89712055965?pwd=dVJ2MlN0SmlONnYzSDdTY2lHV0Jidz09

    Meeting ID: 897 1205 5965
    Passcode: 392202

     

     5-6pm

     No

     12/16/20

     VIRTUAL:

     5-6pm

     Yes

     01/27/21

     VIRTUAL:

     5-6pm

     Yes

     02/24/21

     VIRTUAL:

     5-6pm

     Yes

     03/10/21

     VIRTUAL:

     5-6pm

     Yes

    06/02/21

    VIRTUAL:

     5-6pm

     No

     Public Comment Format

    (insert public comment format)

     Meeting Documents

    Sept. 28th Minutes 

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     9/28/20  Sept. 28th Agenda    Sept. 28th Minutes  
     10/21/20 Oct. 21st Agenda   Oct. 21st Mintues   
     12/16/20        
     01/27/21        
     02/24/21        
     03/10/21        
    06/02/21        

     

     Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     Go Teams