• http://apsstrongschools.com/GO Team Logo  

    2019-2020 GO Team Information

     

    Barack & Michelle Obama Academy GO Team Members

     

    Name

    Email Address

    Officer

    Shelbia Blackwell

    Shelbia.Blackwell@atlanta.k12.ga.us  

    Robin Christian

    Robin.Christian@atlanta.k12.ga.us  

    Barbara Coble

    barbara.smith.coble@emory.edu  

    Aiyana Cottman 

    Aiyana.Cottman@atlanta.k12.ga.us Cluster Advisory Rep

    Alicia DeCriscio 

    adecriscio@gmail.com Chair 

    Loraine Foushee

    lfoushee@atlanta.k12.ga.us  

    Ann Fowler

    annfowler@emmaushouse.org   

    Shirley Freeman 

    sfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Vice Chair

    Shannon Holloman

    Shannon.Holloman@atlanta.k12.ga.us Secertary

    Laketa Mercadel

     lbdmercadel@gmail.com   

     

     

    Notices

     

     

    Meeting Schedule  

    Media Center

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    8/27/19

    Media Center

    5PM 

     

    8/27/19

    10/21/19

    Media Center

     5PM

     

    10/21/19 

    11/18/19

    Media Center

     4:30PM

     Yes

    11/18/19

    1/27/20

    Media Center

     5PM

     Yes

     

    2/24/20

    Media Center 

     5PM

    Yes 

     

    3/23/20

    Media Center

    5PM

    Yes   

    6/4/20

    Media Center

    noon

       

     

    Documents

     

     

    Meeting Minutes 

    8/27/19
    10/21/19
    11/18/19 
     
     
     

     

     Public Comment Format

    Public comment requests will be accepted up until 3PM on the day of designated GO Team meetings.  Public comments will occur during a 20 minute period at the end of designated GO Team meetings.  Each commenter will have 2 minutes for their comment.  

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.
    GO Team Picture