•  

    KIPP Woodson Park Academy

    2021-2022 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

     Tara Stifler

     

    Principal

     tstifler@kippmetroatlanta.org

     Emanuel Mathis

     

    Principal

     emathis@kippmetroatlanta.org

     Antonio Burkes

     

    Parent/Guardian

     antonioburkes1976@gmail.com

     Iyhonna Smith

     

    Parent/Guardian

    iyhonna.smith@gmail.com

     Kadonna Lee

    Cluster Representative

    Parent/Guardian

     klee@kippmetroatlanta.org

     Shannon Hooker

     Secretary

    Instructional Staff

     shooker@kippmetroatlanta.org

     Ensa Womack

     Chair

    Instructional Staff

     ewomack@kippmetroatlanta.org

     Breanna McElroy

     Vice Chair

    Instructional Staff

     bmcelroy@kippmetroatlanta.org

    Anisha Patel

     

    Instructional Staff

    apatel@kippmetroatlanta.org

     Justin Bleeker

     

    Community Member

     jb@groveprkrenewal.org

     Erin Nickson

     

    Swing Seat

     erin.nickson@cancer.org

     

    Meeting Schedule & Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

    Public Comments Allowed

    September 7, 2021  CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE! YES
    October 5, 2021 CLICK HERE! CLICK HERE! CLICK HERE! CLICK HERE! CLICK HERE! YES
    November 9, 2021  CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE! YES
    January 4, 2022  CLICK HERE! CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE!  CLICK HERE!  YES
    February 1, 2022           YES
    March 1, 2022           YES
    May 3, 2022           YES

     

    Public Comment Format

     Comments will be open to the public prior to the KWPA GO Team's adjournment. A GO Team officer will request the stakeholders unmute one at a time and share for 1-2 minutes.

     

    Strategic Plan

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

     

     GO Team Logo