• APS GO Team Logo

    Hollis Innovation Academy

    2024-2025 GO Team Information

     

     

    GO Team Members

    Name Officer or Representative Position Role Email Address
    Barbara Shea   Principal bshea@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Carla Moore   Parent/Guardian cjmoore2218@gmail.com
    Billie Walker   Parent/Guardian blwalker1978@gmail.com
    Monnica Taylor   Parent/Guardian Monnicadeshuntaylor@gmail.com
    Chelsea Baker   Instructional Staff chelsea.baker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Javier Torres   Instructional Staff javier.torres@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Shayla Barlow-Jones   Instructional Staff shayla.barlow@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    OPEN   Community Member  
    Sherry Bellille   Community Member sherrybellille@gmail.com
    Letitia Green   Swing Seat lvgoodman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date Meeting Time Time Allotted for Public Comment (Yes or No) Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Meeting Notice Meeting Agenda Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes Presentation & Meeting Documents Approved Minutes
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Meeting Date Committee Meeting Time Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Committee Meeting Notice Committee Meeting Agenda Committee Meeting Report Committee Meeting Documents
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    “GO

  • Hollis Innovation Academy Outstanding GO Team Award GO Teams are nine-member governance teams at every school in the district that work in a collaborative fashion with each school principal. GO Teams were designed to serve as a vital part of school improvement efforts across the district. These teams are responsible for establishing strategic plans for their schools, voting on innovative school-based solutions, and approving the school’s budget. Additionally, these teams can review school data and provide input to the principal related to school improvement.