•  

    GO Teams Logo  

      

    2017-2018 GO Team Information

     

    Miles Intermediate GO Team Members

    Position

    Name

    Email Address

    Put an “X” if no longer on GO Team

    Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Cluster Rep

    Background Check Completed

    Principal  Ms. Thalise Perry  perryt@atlanta.k12.ga.us    

     x

    2-year Term Parent

     Jenay Brown

     jhbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us  

     

     x

    2-year Term Parent

     Tynesha Norman

     tcharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

     x

    3-year Term Parent

     Torrey Sumlin

     chieftds@gmail.com

     

     

     

    2-year Term Staff

     Barbara Hargrove

     Barbara.Hargrove@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     Secretary

     x

    2-year Term Staff

     Angela Rogers

     axrogers@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

     x

    3-year Term Staff

     Keisha Mile

     kmiles@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

     x

    2-year Term Community Membe

     Jermaine Luke

     Jermaine_Luke2@homedepot.com

     

     

     x

    3-year Term Community Member

     Ilene Simmons

     ilenesimmons@bellsouth.net 

     

     

     x

    3-year Term Swing

     

     

     

     

      

    Student (High Schools)

             
    Additional Member Rose Brunson  Rose.Brunson@atlanta.k12.ga.us      x

     

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

     09-21-17

    MilesMediaCenter

    3:30PM

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    11-02-17

     MilesMediaCenter

     3:30PM

     Public Comment

    Agenda

     

     MilesMediaCenter

     3:30PM

     Public Comment

     

     02-08-18

     Miles Media Center

     3.30PM

     Public Comment 

     02-08-18

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Miles' Public Comment Format

     Add text

       

     

     

    Go Team Meeting

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    GO Team Meeting 

    September 1,2017

     Media Center

     3:30 PM

     Agenda

     GO Team Meeting

     November2,2017

     MediaCenter

     3:30PM

    Agenda

     GO Team Meeting

     February 8,2018

     Media Center

     3:30PM

     Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes

    SEPT. 21, 2017

     Go Team Minutes

    November 2, 2017 

    Go Team Minutes

       
       
       

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     GO Teams District Site