• APS GO Team Logo

    Beecher Hills

    2024-2025 GO Team Information

     

     

    GO Team Members

    Name Officer or Representative Position Role Email Address
    Tiffany Franklin   Principal tiffranklin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Latonya Bray   Parent/Guardian lbray@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Shakaria Gibson   Parent/Guardian shaysgibson@gmail.com
    Joy Baker   Parent/Guardian joyletitia0815@gmail.com
    Tiffany Harvey   Instructional Staff tjharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Ashlee Williams   Instructional Staff ashlee.williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Tabitha Amos   Instructional Staff tamos@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    OPEN   Community Member  
    Damon Williams   Community Member dwilliams@providenceatlanta.org
    Brittny Washington   Swing Seat brwashington@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date Meeting Time Time Allotted for Public Comment (Yes or No) Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Meeting Notice Meeting Agenda Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes Presentation & Meeting Documents Approved Minutes
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Meeting Date Committee Meeting Time Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Committee Meeting Notice Committee Meeting Agenda Committee Meeting Report Committee Meeting Documents
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    “GO