•  

    Dobbs Elementary

    2021-2022 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

     Tiffany Ragin

     

    Principal

     tragin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Symba Lawal

     

    Parent/Guardian

     srlpinky@yahoo.com

     Kimberly Whitt

     

    Parent/Guardian

     kimwhitt84@gmail.com

     Maricela Lucas

     

    Parent/Guardian

     maricelalucas42@yahoo.com

     Elizabeth Gordon

    Secretary

    Instructional Staff

    elizabeth.gordon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Ladonna Smith

     

    Instructional Staff -Cluster Representative

     ladonna.smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Lashaun Thompson-McGhee

     

    Instructional Staff

     lthompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Jeremy Crane

     

    Community Member

     jeremy.crane1911@gmail.com

     Bailey Dawson

     Co-Chair

    Community Member

     bdawson@georgiaaquarium.org

     Kristall Manns-Durden

     Chair

    Swing Seat

     kristall.manns@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

     9/9/2021

    Zoom 

     4pm-6pm

     Yes

     10/14/21

     Zoom

     4pm-6pm

     Yes

    11/18/21

     Zoom

     4pm-6pm

     Yes

     1/20/22

     

     4pm-6pm

     Yes

     2/24/22

     

     4pm-6pm

     Yes

      4/28/22

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

     9/9/21  GO Team Agenda - September    GO Team Meeting Minutes September    September Meeting Recording
     10/14/21  GO Team Agenda - October    GO Team Meeting Minutes October    October Meeting Recording
               
               
               
               

     

    Public Comment Format

    GO Team Public Comment Format

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

     GO Team Logo