• APS GO Team Logo

    Dobbs Elementary

    2022-2023 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Tiffany Ragin

     

    Principal

    tragin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Michaella Carter

     

    Parent/Guardian

    michaellacarterschool@yahoo.com

    Duane Davis

     

    Parent/Guardian

    philuannebaby@gmail.com

    Maricela Lucas

     

    Parent/Guardian

    maricelalucas42@yahoo.com

    Briana Spence

     

    Instructional Staff

    briana.spence@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Sonja Yarbrough

     

    Instructional Staff

    ssyarbrough@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Lashuan Thompson-McGhee

     

    Instructional Staff

    lthompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Bailey Dawson

     

    Community Member

    bdawson@georgiaaquarium.org

    OPEN

     

    Community Member

     

    Kristall Manns-Durden

     

    Swing Seat

    kristall.manns@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Time  

    Link to join virtually

    (Required)

    Location

    (if meeting in person)

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    9/7/2022 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

    Zoom Link

    Meeting ID: 886 8461 3917

    Passcode: GoTeam

      Yes
             
             
             
             
             
             

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda / Notice

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

    9/7/22 Meeting Agenda 9-7-22   Meeting Minutes 9.7.22 Principal Report 9.7.22 Meeting Recording Link
               
               
               
               
               

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (Public Comment Format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location / Link to attend virtually

    Time

    Agenda

    Link to Committee Meeting Recording

               
               
               
               
               

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    GO Team Circle Logo