• GO Teams

     

     2020-2021 Dobbs Elementary GO Team Information

     GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

     Tiffany Ragin  

    Principal

    tragin@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Juanita Jones

     

    Parent

    poppysmitj48@gmail.com 

    Symba Lawal 

     

    Parent

     srlpinky@yahoo.com

    Kimberly Whitt 

     

    Parent

    kimwhitt84@gmail.com 

     Elizabeth Gordon

     Secretary

    Staff

    Elizabeth.Gordon@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Ladonna Smith 

     

    Staff

    Ladonna.Smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Kristall Manns-Durden

    Vice-Chair 

    Staff

    Kristall.Manns@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Jeremy Crane

     Supt. Advisory Member

    Community Member

    jeremy.crane1911@gmail.com 

    Bailey Dawson 

    Chairperson 

    Community Member

    bdawson@georgiaaquarium.org 

    Kenetta Cook 

     

    Swing Seat

     kennetta50@gmail.com 

     

     

    Student (high schools only)

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    10-08-2020

     Zoom

     4pm-7pm

     No

     11-12-2020

     Zoom

     4pm-7pm

     No

     12-10-2020

     Zoom

     4pm-7pm

     No

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     Public Comment Format

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    October 8, 2020   October Agenda     October Meeting Minutes  
    November 12, 2020  November Agenda    November Meeting Minutes   
             
             
             
             

     Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     Go Teams