• GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 Dobbs Elementary School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name 

    Office

    Role

    Email Address

     Kenetta Cook

     

     

    Swing Seat

    kenetta50@gmail.com

    Bailey Dawson 

    Chair

    Community Member

    bdawson@georgiaaquarium.org

    Nicole Floyd  

    Parent

    nicolefloyd33@gmail.com

    Juanita Jones  

    Parent

    jujones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Sonja Jordan  

    Staff

    stjordan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Kristall Manns 

    Vice-Chair

    Staff

    kristall.manns@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Chiquita Puckett 

    Secretary

    Cluster Representative

    Staff Member

    cpuckett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Tiffany Ragin 

    Ex- Officio

    Principal

    tragin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Sharon York

      Parent sharonyork6547@gmail.com

     

     

     Community Member

     

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    Wednesday, September 18, 2019

     Media Center

    @

     Dobbs

     3:45 PM to 4:30 PM

     Yes

     Thursday, October 17, 2019

    rescheduled

     Media Center

     3:45

     Yes

     Monday,January 27, 2020

    rescheduled

     Media Center

    3:45

     Yes

     Wednesday, February 5, 2020

     Front Office Conference Room

     3:45

     Yes

     Wednesday, February 19, 2020

     Media Center

     3:45

     Yes

     Tuesday, March 10, 2020

     Media Center

    3:45

     No

    Wednesday, April 15, 2020

    Media Center

    3:45

    Yes

    Tuesday, May 26, 2020

    Media Center

    3:45

    Yes

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     9/18/19

     Meeting Info

      Meeting Summary 9.18

     Meeting minutes 9.18.19

     

     1/27/2020

     Meeting Notice 1.27

     

     

     

     2/5/2020

     Meeting Notice 2.5

     Draft Minutes 2.5.20

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

     

     

     

    Strategic Plan

     

      

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams