• GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 Dobbs Elementary School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Chiquita Puckett (secretary/cluster representative)

    Staff Member

    cpuckett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Juanita Jones

    Parent

    jujones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Tiffany Ragin

    Principal

    tragin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Sharon York

    Parent sharonyork6547@gmail.com

     Kristall Manns

     Staff

     kristall.manns@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Sonja Jordan

     Staff

     stjordan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Celeta Thomas-Watson

    Community Member

     CThomas@georgiaaquarium.org

     Kenetta Cook

     Parent

     kenetta50@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    Wednesday, September 18, 2019

     Media Center

    @

     Dobbs

     3:45 PM to 4:30 PM

     Yes

     Thursday, October 17, 2019

     Media Center

     3:45

     Yes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     9/18/19

     Meeting Info

      Meeting Summary 9.18

     Meeting minutes 9.18.19

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

    Strategic Plan

      

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams