•  

    Usher-Collier Elementary

    2021-2022 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Role

    Position

    Email Address

    Jerry Parker

    Principal

    Principal

    jparker@apsk12.org

    June Nero-Jackson

    Parent/Guardian

    Secretary

    jnero@apsk12.org

    Jasmine Gaither

    Parent/Guardian

    Chair

    jmgaither@apsk12.org

    Dexter Riggins

    Instructional Staff

    Cluster Advisory Member

    driggins@apsk12.org 

    Bonita Simmons 

    Instructional Staff

    Vice Chair

    bsimmons@apsk12.org

    Someyah Williams

    Instructional Staff

    Staff Seat

    someyah.williams@apsk12.org

    Richard Dunn

    Parent/Guardian

    Swing Seat

     iamricharddunn@gmail.com

    Rhonda Dunn

    Instructional Staff

    Business Manager

    Rhdunn@apsk12.org

    Neil Phillips

    Community Member

    Community Member info@guideoutreach.org

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

     9-14-21

    Zoom / Face to Face

    3:30pm

    No

     10-20-21

    Zoom / Face to Face

    3:30pm

    Yes

     12-9-21

    Zoom / Face to Face 

    3:15pm

    Yes

     1-19-22

    Zoom / Face to Face 

    3:30pm 

    Yes

     2-7-22 

    Zoom / Face to Face 

    3:30pm 

    Yes 

     2-23-22 

    Zoom / Face to Face  

    3:30pm 

    Yes 

     3-2-22

    Zoom / Face to Face 

    3:30pm

    Yes

    3222 Go Team Meeting Notice

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

     9-14-21  Meeting Agenda 9-14-21 Meeting Summary 9-14-21 Minutes      
     10-20-21 Meeting Agenda 10-20-21 Meeting Summary 10/20/21 Minutes    10-20-21
     12-9-21 Meeting Agenda  12-9-21 Meeting Summary 

    12-9-21 Minutes 

       12-9-21
     1-19-22 Meeting Agenda 1-19-22 Meeting Summary 1-19-22 Minutes   1-19-22
     2-7-22 Meeting Agenda 2-7-22 Meeting Summary

    2-7-22 Minutes

      2-7-22
    2-23-22 Meeting Agenda 2-23-22 Meeting Summary 2-23-22 Minutes    2-23-22
    3-2-22 Meeting Agenda 3-2-22 Meeting Summary 3-2-33 Minutes   3-2-22

     

    Public Comment Format

    (insert public comment format)

    Strategic Plan

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

     GO Team Logo