•  Go Team Logo

    2018-2019 Brown Middle School GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Tiauna Crooms

    Principal

    6/30/20

    tcrooms@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Rosalyn Triplett

    Staff

    6/30/20

    rtriplett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Justin Crowder

    Staff

    6/30/20

    jcrowder@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Marsha Leverette

     Cluster Rep. 

     6/30/20

     mleverette@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Prentice Scott

     Staff

     6/30/20

     prentice.scott@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Nikki Bivins

    Parent

     6/30/20

     nbivins@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Brooklynn Smith

     Secretary 

     6/30/20

     besmit2@gmail.com

     Davida Reed

     Chair

     6/30/20

     davida.reed@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Ryan Maltese

     Community Rep

     6/30/20

     ryan.maltese@gmail.com

     Kelli Stewart

     Co-Chair

     6/30/20

     kelli.stewart@lead2legacy.org

     


    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    09/10/18

     Media Center

     5:30pm

     no

     10/22/18

     Media Center

     5:30pm

     yes

     11/12/18

     Media Center

     5:30pm

     yes

     2/11/19

     Media Center

     5:30pm

     yes

     3/4/19

     Media Center

     5:30pm

     no

    4/22/19

    Media Center

    5:30pm

    yes

     

    Meeting  Agenda Documents

    9/10/18 GO Team Meeting Agenda (Click to view)

    Brown Middle School GO Team Meeting Agenda 10/22/18 (click to read)

    BMS Meeting Agenda Nov 2019 (click to read)


     
    Meeting Minutes 

     BMS Go Team Minutes Sept. 2018

    BMS GO Team Meeting Minutes October

     

     

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     GO Team Circle