•  

    Go Team Logo

    2018-2019 King Middle School GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Paul Brown

    Principal

    6/30/20

    pwbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Lewis Cartee

    Chair

    6/30/20

    lewis.cartee@gmail.com

     Bodicia Ridley

    Co-Chair

    6/30/20

    bridley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Tiffany Curry Secretary 6/30/20 tiffany.curry@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Vince Thomas Cluster Representative 6/30/20 vince@theoutletcommunity.com

    Bevin Carpenter

    Community Member 6/30/19 bevinscarpenter@gmail.com

    Lakisha McMillan

    Parent 6/30/20 lakmcm@gmail.com

    Amanda CoClough

    Parent

    6/30/19

    chevyss61@gmail.com

     Lynette Marrs-Burks

    Staff 

    6/30/19

    lmburks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Dionne Williams

    Staff 

    6/30/20

    dmwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    9/6/18

    Theater

    6:00 p.m.

     No

    10/16/18 

    Theater 

    Meeting has been cancelled

    Yes 

    11/13/18 

    Theater 

    5:00 p.m.

    Yes 

    1/22/19 Theater

    5:00 p.m.

     No
    2/26/19 Theater

    5:00 p.m.

     Yes
    3/19/19 Theater

    5:00 p.m.

     No

     5/14/19

    Theater 

    5:00 p.m. 

    Yes 

     

    Meeting Documents


    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    9-6-18 

    September Agenda 

    Draft Minutes  

    Meeting Minutes  

     

    11-13-18 

    November Agenda 

    Draft Minutes 

     

     

    1-22-19 

     

     

     

     

    2-26-19 

     

     

     

     

    3-19-19 

     

     

     

     

    5-14-19

           


    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     GO Team Circle