•  

    got1

     

     2017-2018 GO Team Information

    King Middle School GO Team Members

    Name

    Length of Term

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Officer

    Shevan Howard

    2 years

    6/30/18

    shhoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chair 
    Courtney Montague 

    2 years

    6/30/18

    Courtney.Montague@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Comm. Rep
     Bevin Carpenter  2 year

    6/30/18 

    bevin.carpenter@emory.edu  Cluster Rep 
    Jeffrie Keith  2 year 

     6/30/18

    keith1248@gmail.com Parent Rep 
     Kalief Legend  2 year

    6/30/18 

    ckarlief@gmail.com  Co Chair
    Bodicia Ridley  2 years 

    6/30/18 

    bridley@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Secretary
     Lynette Marrs-Burks  2 years

    6/30/18 

    lmburks@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Teacher Rep 
     Shirley McCullough  2 years

    6/30/18 

    smccullough@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Teacher Rep
    Amanda Colclough 3 years 6/30/19 Chevyss61@gmail.com Parent Rep

    Paul Brown

     

     

    pwbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Principal 

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    08/15/2017

    King Theater 

    5:00pm 

    NO 

    08/15/2017

    10/24/2017 

    King Theater 

    5:00pm 

     Yes

     

    12/19/17 

    King Theater 

    5:00pm 

     Yes

     

     02/13/2018

    King Theater 

     5:00pm

     Yes

     

    04/17/2018 

    King Theater 

     5:00pm

     Yes

     

    05/15/2018

    King Theater

    5:00pm

    NO  

     

     

    King's Public Comment Format

     20 minutes total for public comment with two minutes per person

     Ten comments to be allowed: a comment box to be located in the front office so that parents and the community can have the opportunity to sign-up to speak

    Sign-up will start at 3:45 pm the day of the meeting and end at 4:45 pm so that the comments can be gathered and reviewed prior to the meeting

     

     

     

    Meeting Minutes 

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes

    08/15/17

     
    10/24/2017    
       
       

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    got2