•  

    GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 King Middle School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Paul Brown

    Principal

    pwbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Lewis Cartee (Chair)

    Parent

    lewis.cartee@gmail.com

    Bodicia Ridley (Vice-Chair)  Staff

    bridley@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Tiffany Curry (Secretary)

     Staff

    tiffany.curry@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

          Vince Thomas (Cluster Representative)      

      Community Member

    vince@theoutletcommunity.com 

     Bevin Carpenter

     Community Member

    bevinscarpenter@gmail.com 

     LaKisha McMillan

     Parent

    lakmcm@gmail.com 

     Dionne Williams

    Staff 

    dmwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Andrea Carter

     Staff

    abcarter@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Trish Miller

    Parent

    tpmill4@gmail.com 

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    09/17/2019

    Theater 

    5:30 PM 

     

     10/15/2019

     Theater 

     5:30 PM

     Yes

     11/19/2019

     Theater 

     5:30 PM

    Yes

    01/21/2020 

    Theater  

     5:30 PM

    Yes

    02/18/2020 

    Theater  

    5:30 PM 

     

    03/17/2020

    Theater  

    5:30 PM 

     

    04/21/2020

    Theater    5:30 PM Yes 

     

    Meeting Documents


    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    09/17/2019 

     September Agenda

    September Draft Minutes 

     

     

    10/15/2019 

     

     

     

     

     11/19/2019

     

     

     

     

    1/21/2020 

     

     

     

     

     02/18/2020

     

     

     

     

    03/17/2020

           

    04/21/2020 

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

    Strategic Plan

    Strategic Plan

      

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams