•  Go Team Logo

    2018-2019 Sylvan Hills Middle School GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Candace Roberts

    Community Member

    6/30/19

    Candace.Roberts@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Chaundra Mahoney

    Parent

    6/30/19

    CMMahoney@AtlantaGA.Gov

    Tishawn Bilal

    (Cluster Rep)

    Parent

    6/30/20

    Tishawn.Bilal@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Hattie Way

    Parent

    6/30/20

    Hattie.Way@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Travis Brown

    Vice Chair

    Staff
     

    6/30/20

    tlbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Linda Williams

    (Chair)

    Staff

    6/30/20

    lwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Sonjyia Bryant

    (Secretary)

    Staff

    6/30/19

    Sonjyia.Bryant@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Sandra Foreman

    Community Member

    6/30/19

    Sandra.Foreman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Kia Ginn-Siebie

     Swing 

    6/30/19

     kgsiebie@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     


    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    8.23.2018

     DATA ROOM

     5:15 PM

     NO

     9.20.18

    DATA ROOM

     5:15 PM

     NO

     10.18.18

     DATA ROOM

     5:15 PM

     NO

     1.24.19

     DATA ROOM

     5:15 PM

    YES

     2.28.19

     DATA ROOM

     5:15 PM

     YES

    3.28.19

    DATA ROOM

    5:15 PM

    YES

    4.18.19

     DATA ROOM

     

     5:15 PM YES

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     8.23.2018

     Agenda

     8.23.18 _SUMMARY

     8.23.2018- Minutes

     SHMS Overview 2018

    SHMS Student Calendar 2018-19

     9.20.2018

     Agenda_9-20-18

     

     9.20.18 -Minutes

     

     10.18.2018

     10.18.18 - Agenda

     

     10.18.2018 Minutes

     

     1-24-2019

     1.24.19 - Agenda

    1.24.209. Summary

     

     Document

    Document 2

     2-28-2019

     2.28.2019 -Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Public Comment Format

     

    Stakeholders wishing to make a comments should arrive 15 minutes prior to the meeting to sign up for a 2 minute comment. Maximum time allotted for comments is 20 minutes. All comments will be held at the end of the meeting.

      

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     GO Team Circle