• GO Teams

     

    2021-2022 Gideons Elementary School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Tiambi Walker  

    Principal

    twalker@kindezi.org

    Mary Dumas

     

    Parent

    marydumas41@gmail.com

    Brianna Mann  

    Parent

    briannamonet92@gmail.com

    Adrian Neely 

     

    Parent

    anneely@hotmail.com

    Jimmie Brown

     

    Staff

    jbrown@kindezi.org

    Regina Hayman

     

    Staff

    rhayman@kindezi.org

    Tiffani Barrett

     

    Staff

    tbarrett@kindezi.org

     Benjamin Scholes

     

    Community Member 

    benjamin.scholes@uss.salvationarmy.com 

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

     September 8, 2021

     Virtual - Join Zoom Meeting

    https://zoom.us/j/96581408693?pwd=YWdpOEkyeVJCbkFCdzdZNHZYbThrdz09

    Meeting ID: 965 8140 8693 Passcode: 302645

     5:00pm Yes
      October 27, 2021

     Virtual - Join Zoom Meeting

    https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83355360693?pwd=ZVNZSEo2b0ptTzdadUNPa2R5c3JVZz09

    Meeting ID: 833 5536 0693 Passcode: 964590

     5:00pm  Yes
           
           
           
           

    Public Comment Format

    Public comment will be available at a minimum of 4 meetings as noted in the agenda for the specific meeting, with the goal being to provide time for public comment at the maximum number of meetings possible during the school year. Public comment is limited to 5 minutes per person with a maximum of 30 minutes public comment per meeting.  If you would like to sign up for public comment, please email Tiffani Barrett at tbarrett@kindezi.org.

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Presentation

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     September 8, 2021  09/08/21 Meeting Notice  09/08/21 Mtg. Minutes

    9/8/21 Minutes

     9/8/21 Meeting Replay
     October 27, 2021  10/27/21 Meeting Notice      
             
             
             
             

     *Public comments allowed.

    Strategic Plan

      

     Budget Presentation

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams