•  
    Go Team Logo  
    2017-2018 GO Team Information

     

     

    www.apsstrongschools.com

     

     
    Beecher Bee GO Team Members

     

    Name

    Length of Term

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Officer

    Ronarje Gates 

    3 years

    6/30/19

    ronarje.gates@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Chair/Swing Seat 

    Summer Smothers  

    2 years

    6/30/18

    summer.smothers@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Parent
    Tiffany Harvey  2 years 

     

    6/30/18

    tjharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Cluster Representative/

    Parent Seat

    (Seat Open)

    Shimena Terry  3 years

    6/30/19

    shimena.terry@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Vice-Chair/Parent Seat

    Fleda Jackson  2 years

    6/30/18

    Fleda.Jackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Comminuty Seat

    (Seat Open)

     Misty Simpson 2 years 

    6/30/18

     msimpson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Staff Seat

    (Seat Open)

     Angel Rush 3 years

    6/30/19

    alrush@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Staff Seat
     Timothea Cokley 2 years

    6/30/18

    tcokley@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Secretary/Staff Seat

    (Seat Open)

     Crystal Jones  unlimited term

    unlimited term 

    clmjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Principal
     Damon Williams  3 years

    6/30/19 

    Damon.Williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Community Seat 

     

     

     

    Meeting Schedule  

     

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    8/08/17

    Media Center 

    4:30 pm 

    Yes 

    Meeting Agenda 8-8-17 

     10/24/17

    Media Center 

    4:30pm

     Yes

    Meeting Agenda 10-24-17 

    12/12/17

    Media Center 

     4:30pm

    Yes 

    Meeting Agenda 12-12-17

    2/7/18

     Media Center

     4:30pm

    Yes 

     Meeting Agenda 2-7-2018 

    3/6/18

    Media Center

    4:30pm

     Yes

    Meeting Agenda 3-6-18 

    4/24/18

    Media Center

    4:30pm

    Yes

     Meeting Agenda 4-24-18

     

     

    Beecher Hills Public Comment Format 

    The Public Comment format will consist of a 20 minute block of time before the conclusion of the meeting.  Each person who chooses to speak will be given a maximum of 2 minutes to speak.  There will be a sign-up sheet available for speakers to sign up on the day of the meeting.  All participants must sign up prior to the start of the meeting time. 

     

    Meeting Minutes 

    Meeting Date

    Approved Minutes

    8/08/17

    Meeting Minutes 8-8-17 
     10/24/17 Meeting Minutes 10-24-17 
    12/12/17 Meeting Minutes 12-12-17 
    2/7/18 Meeting Minutes 2-7-18 
    3/6/18  
    4/24/18  
       

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule 

     

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    GO Team District Site