• GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

     David White  Principal

    Principal

    dwhite@apsk12.org 

    Wendy Angelety 

    Vice Chair 

    Parent

    wendy.angelety@apsk12.org 

    Tolton Pace

    Position Cluster Representative

    Parent

    toltonpace@gmail.com 

     Ashley Dyson

    Parent 

    Parent

     dysonae@yahoo.com

     DeAngela Huggins

    Teacher

    Staff

    dhuggins@apsk12.org 

    Morgan King Ray 

    Position Chair

    Staff

     morgan.kingray@apsk12.org

    Tracey Pendley 

    Secretary

    Staff

     tpendley@apsk12.org

     Mike Bland

    Community Member

    Community Member

     mikebland1@hotmail.com

     Anna Beale-Smith

    Community Member

    Community Member

    anna.c.beale@gmail.com  

    Andre Pam

    Parent

    Swing Seat

    andre.pam@apsk12.org

     

     

    Student (high schools only)