•  

     

    GO Teams Logo

     

    2017-2018 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Length of Term

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Officer

    Darlene Natson

    3 Years

    6/30/19

    dnatson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Chair 

     Dana Sanabria

    2 years

    6/30/18

    dana.sanabria@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Vice-Chair 
     Gianna Romo 2 years  

     6/30/18

    grromo@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Secretary 
    Thea Johnson  2 years  

    6/30/18 

    tajohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Cluster Rep. 
    Belinda Felton   2 years 

    6/30/18 

    BNfelton@atlanta.k12.ga.us   
    Coletta Lane   2 years 

    6/30/18 

    crogers@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
    Lindsay Mason  2 years  

    6/30/18 

    lindsay.mason@atlanta.k12.ga.us   
    Adrienne Walker  2 years  

    6/30/18 

    APS Email coming soon   
     Stacey Graham 2 years  

    6/30/18 

    Stacey.Graham@atlanta.k12.ga.us   
    Margul Woolfolk  2 years  

    6/30/18 

     mwoolfolk@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Principal

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date

    Time

    Public Comment

    Location

    Agenda

    Thursday 9/7/17 

    7:30 am 

     N

    PD Room

     9-7-17

    Monday 10/16/17

     4:00 pm

     Y

    PD Room

    10-16-17 

     Monday 11/13/17

    7:15 am 

    PD Room

     11/13/17

    Monday 1/22/18

     4:00 pm 

    PD Room

     

    Thursday 2/15/18

    7:15 am  PD Room  

    Monday 4/16/18  

    7:15 am 

    PD Room

     

     

    Public Comment Format

    The public comment portion of the meeting agenda will be 20 minutes long and will take place at the beginning of the meeting. Speakers may sign up on a sign-up sheet by the door of the Professional Development room. The sign-up sheet will be made available to the public 30 minutes prior to the start of the meeting.  Each speaker will have two minutes and a maximum of ten speakers may speak. Lindsay Mason will be the timekeeper for each speaker. The secretary will read a script similar to the script in the GO Team Handbook before the public comment portion of the meeting commences. If speakers have questions or comments, they may place them in the suggestion box.

     

     

    Meeting Minutes

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    GO Teams District Site