• GO Teams

     

     2020-2021 M. Agnes Jones Elementary School GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Dr. Margul Retha Woolfolk   

    Principal

    mwoolfolk@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Kwame Dunston

     

    Parent

    kwame.dunston@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Melissa Barker   Parent  drbarker09@gmail.com 
     LaQuanta Clay    Parent Laquanta.Clay@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Darlene Natson

     Chair

    Staff

    dnatson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Briana Campbell   Staff  brcampbell@atlanta.k12.ga 
     Ronald Collins   Staff  Ronald.Collins @atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Raquel Hudson

     Secretary

    Community Member

    Raquel@westsidefuturefund.org 

           

     Xylana Shannon

     

    Swing Seat

    xshannon@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     

     

    Student (high schools only)

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    9.29.20

    Virtual

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://atlantapublicschools-us.zoom.us/j/82584064126?pwd=bVRSRmVlWmszbFVhTlJLcEhYRlpHZz09

    Meeting ID: 825 8406 4126
    Passcode: MAJ

     3:15PM

     No

     11.10.20

     M. Agnes Jones Elementary Facebook Live

     4:00PM

     Yes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

    The public comment portion of the meeting agenda will be 20 minutes long and will take place at the beginning of the meeting. Speakers may sign up on a sign-up sheet by the door of the Professional Development room. The sign-up sheet will be made available to the public 30 minutes prior to the start of the meeting. Each speaker will have two minutes and a maximum of ten speakers speak. Ms. Natson will be the timekeeper for each speaker. The secretary will read a script in the GO Team Handbook before the public comment portion of the meeting commences. If speakers have questions or comments, they may place them in the suggestion box.

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     9.29.20 AGENDA  Minutes and Summary 9.29.20 Meeting   Minutes 9.29.20  
     11.10.20 AGENDA       
             
             
             
             

     

     

    Strategic Plan

     

                                                                                                                                                                                              

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     Go Teams