• Principal 
    Last name First name Position e-mail
    Woolfolk Margul Principal mwoolfolk@atlantapublicschools.us
    Leadership Team
    Last Name First Name Position e-mail
    Johnson Melanie Assistant Principal mljohnson@atlantapublicschools.us
    Natson Darlene Reading/Social Studies Coach dnatson@atlantapublicschools.us
    Tyson-Johnson Keisha Math/Science Coach Keisha.Tysonjohns@atlantapublicschools.us
    Woolfolk Margul Principal mwoolfolk@atlantapublicschools.us
    Corbin Shemeika SST/RTI Coordinator and PDIS Coach scorbin@atlantapublicschools.us
    Shannon Xylana Counselor xshannon@atlantapublicschools.us