• GO Teams


    2019-2020 Usher-Collier Elementary School GO Team Information


         2019-2020 Members

    Ms. Tisha Waller - Chair

    Ms. Eboni Jemison - Vice Chair

    Ms. Briana Wherry - Secretary

    Ms. Danielle Choice - Cluster Representative

    Ms. Demetric Bishop

    Ms. Shwanda Dickey

    Mr. Eric Todd 

    Ms. Angela Willis  


    Usher-Collier Go Team Meeting Dates 

    Meeting Agendas

    September 9, 2019 Meeting Agenda

    October 21, 2019 Meeting Agenda

    January 27, 2020 Meeting Agenda

    February 10, 2020 Meeting Agenda

    March 9, 2020 Meeting Agenda

    May 28, 2020 Meeting Agenda


    Meeting Minutes

    September 9, 2019 Go Team Minutes 

     October 21, 2019 Go Team Minutes 

    January 27, 2020 Go Team Minutes

    February 10, 2020 Go Team Minutes

    March 9, 2020 Go Team Minutes

    May 28, 2020 Go Team Minutes

    Usher-Collier Elementary GO TEAM Public Comment Format


    • Up to 20 minutes will be set aside for public commentary at select meetings as noted on the published meeting schedule and agenda.

    • Those wishing to comment will sign in at the beginning of the meeting. 

    • Each speaker will have 2 minutes to share with the Go Team. Speakers will be timed by a member of the Go Team and notified when time has expired. 

    • The Public Comment period is designed to gain input from the public and not for immediate responses by the Go Team to the public comment presented.

    • The GO Team will not directly address concerns, but may add items to future agendas or later assist speakers with needs.

    • If there are questions or information that you have for the Go Team, you may also contact one or more of the Go Team members.